PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


B and J Pizza - Corpus Christi, TX
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
October 24, 2014 @ 08:32 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > TX > Corpus Christi > B and J Pizza
No logo - please upload one (logo placeholder)
Type: Beer Bar
B and J Pizza
6335 San Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
United States
(361) 992-6671
Listed Since: November 2005
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Corpus Christi, TX
Beer Guide for Texas

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
3 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Anchor Inn
2) Michelet's Bed & Breakfast
3) Ocean House
4) Sand Dollar Bed & Breakfast
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) BW PARADISE INN
2) COMFORT SUITES CORPUS CHRISTI
3) DAYS INN CORPUS CHRISTI
4) LA QUINTA CORPUS CHRISTI SOUTH
5) RED ROOF CORPUS CHRISTI SOUTH
6) STUDIOPLUS CORPUS CHRISTI
7) SUN SUITES OF CORPUS CHRISTI
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Seale, Wynn, Junior High School
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Acapulco Restaurant
2) Acapulco's Mexican Restaurant
3) Ambrosia
4) Ancient Mariner Seafood Rstrnt
5) Andy's Kitchen
6) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
7) Arby's
8) Bair's Den
9) Bamboo Garden
10) Bill Miller Bar-B-Q Catering
11) Bill Miller Bar-B-Q Inc
12) Black Diamond Oyster Bar
13) Bottom's Up
14) Bubba's Ice House
15) Castle Ballroom Wedding Chapel
16) Catahoula's Texas Grill & Tvrn
17) Catfish Charlie's
18) Charco's Lone Star Catering
19) Chateau De France Intl Rstrnt
20) Chelsea Street Pub
21) China Wok Chinese Restaurant
22) Chuck E Cheese's
23) Church's Chicken
24) Club Chetah
25) Cold Stone Creamery
26) Corn Dog
27) Culp Boys Inc
28) Dairy Queen
29) Denny's
30) Domino's Pizza
31) Double Dave's Pizza Works
32) El Mesquite Bar-B-Q
33) Fiesta Margaritas
34) Golden Corral Family Steak Hse
35) Golden Fried Chicken
36) Golden King Chinese Restaurant
37) Golden Pacific Restaurant
38) Gyros & Kabob
39) Harley D's
40) Harvey's Barn Door
41) Holly Road Cafe
42) Hunan Express
43) Hurricane Delivery
44) Imperial Cafe
45) Impirial Taquitos
46) Jason's Deli
47) Jeron's Tea Room & Gift Shop
48) Johnny's Good Eats
49) Joker's Wild Comedy
50) Keg Room
51) LA Playa Mexican Cafe
52) La Posada Mexican Restaurant
53) Lina's Restaurant
54) Little Caesars Pizza
55) Lone Star Bar-B-Que
56) Long John Silver's
57) Long John Silver's
58) Longhorn Steak & Ale
59) Mac's Barbecue
60) Mandarin Inn Chinese Rstrnt
61) Marco's Bistro
62) Mc Donald's
63) Miller's Bar-B-Q
64) Moody's Taquitos
65) Murdocks
66) Natalie's Catering
67) Off The Bay Cafe
68) Old Country Buffet
69) Orange Julius
70) Oriental Express
71) Origami Japanese Cuisine
72) Oso Drive-In
73) Panjo's Pizza
74) Peter Piper Pizza
75) Pizza Hut
76) Pizza Hut
77) Q Pub Bar & Grill
78) Quiznos Sub
79) Quiznos Sub
80) Rebero
81) Red Lobster Restaurant
82) Rosita's Mexican Restaurant
83) Ross Langham Office
84) Rusty's
85) Santiago's Famous Mexican Food
86) Schlotzsky's Deli
87) Sheer Elegance
88) Shoreline Grill
89) Smothe Snow Ball
90) Sonic Drive-In
91) Southside Barbacoa Etc
92) Starbucks
93) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
94) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
95) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
96) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
97) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
98) Taco Bell
99) Tao Yen Chinese Restaurant
100) Taqueria Acapulco
101) Taqueria Almeida
102) Taqueria Alteno
103) Taqueria El Potro
104) Taqueria Ortiz
105) TCBY
106) Thai Cottage
107) Torch Restaurant
108) Town & Country Restaurant
109) Vick's Famous Hamburgers Inc
110) Wendy's
111) Wendy's
112) Whataburger
113) Whataburger
114) Zero's
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good So So So So
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Lousy Lousy So So
July 17, 2008 CaAllen Store

Dear M/M B@J’s,

My husband and I always enjoy coming to your restaurant, but on this day we did not. We just had entered inside your door and we see three ladies acting like ten year olds. I couldn’t tell who the adult was or who was in charge. During that day I see women walk out shaken her head and my husband and I also walked back out. Don’t even think your young staff saw us. One was pushing a shopping cart and the other women was sitting in it being pushed around saying I am board. ( 3 fat Mexican women) The other was laughing. Are you running a Pizza / Beer joint or a Day Care? If I thought it was a day care I bring my small children and find out what your fees are. Who runs this place why you’re out? Maybe you should hire staff over 21 and older. My husband and I will not come back or will our friends and family. Please do not take this wrong, but you will keep losing business. Please hire new friendly staff and they will come. (Customers) your not that desperate are u, is that why you keep trash? Thank you, John and Cindy Brickmen Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John John, corpus chrisiti, TX
(07/24/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Lousy So So
Family style pizza joint in the front-beer bar in the back.

I sat at the bar and had a very mediocre experience. 1. 1st beer (Real Ale Coffee Porter) was to be served in a frozen glass. I had to ask to baratender for a room temp glass. 2. He didn’t offer me a menu when I sat down-I had to ask for one. 3. He asked me if I wanted another beer then proceeded to forget what I was drinking. I was one of only 5 people at the bar. 4. I had to get a coaster from another patron-he didn’t put one under my glass when served.

Overall, not a quality beer bar but then again it is CC-not beer heaven.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from R. Davis R. Davis, Spring, TX
(03/05/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good
The place started as a convience stor/deli. Now it's a pizzeria and beer bar. Large selection of bottled beer and about 10 taps. The pizza is really good. The atmosphere is very low key. Great beers, great pizza, how can you go wrong.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Doug Graves Doug Graves, New Orleans, LA
(02/24/2005)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.404 seconds) 20:32:12 54.81.123.216, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS