PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Bryghuset Braunstein - Køge,
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
August 29, 2014 @ 11:06 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > > Køge > Bryghuset Braunstein
Bryghuset Braunstein Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
Bryghuset Braunstein
Carlsensvej 5
Køge, 4600
Denmark
+45 7020 4468
Listed Since: June 2008
Last Updated: September 2008
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants


User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
2 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Charlie's Tavern
2) Desert River Inn Restaurant
3) Russ's Place
4) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great ? ? Good
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A N/A Good
On a visit to Denmark in May, I had the opportunity to try several Braunstein beers. A great place to enjoy a number of Braunstein brews is a floating bar in the Nyhavn part of Copenhagen called the "Boat Bar". I sampled their Noble Helles and their Dark Lager while taking in very colorful and crowded scene on a late sunny afternoon. Both of these lagers seemed to be solid examples of two traditional German styles. On another day I had Braunstein's Viking IPA, a crisp and moderately hoppy version of a British-style India pale ale, at an Irish pub along Strøget. Bottled versions of some of the Braunstein beers are also available.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(08/31/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A N/A Good
On a visit to Denmark back in May I had the opportunity to try several Braunstein beers. A great place to enjoy a number of Braunstein brews is a floating bar in the Nyhavn part of Copenhagen called the "Boat Bar". I sampled their Noble Helles and their Dark Lager while taking in a colorful and crowded scene on a late sunny afternoon. Both of these lagers seemed to be solid examples of two traditional German styles. On another day I had Braunstein's Viking IPA, a crisp and moderately hoppy version of a British-style India pale ale, at an Irish pub along Strøget. Bottled versions of some of the Braunstein beers are also available.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(08/31/2008)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.34 seconds) 11:06:53 184.72.141.31, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS