PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Three Floyds Brewing Company - Munster, IN
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
August 23, 2014 @ 12:48 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > IN > Munster > Three Floyds Brewing Company
Three Floyds Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
Three Floyds Brewing Company
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 82.8 / 100
9750 Indiana Parkway
Munster, IN 46321
United States
(219) 922-3565
Listed Since: January 1997
Last Updated: June 2001
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Munster, IN
Beer Guide for Indiana

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Three Floyds Brewing Company
56 Reviews / 11 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(1 within 5 miles)
1) Charlie's Ale House
(0 mile)

nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) AMERIHOST INN HAMMOND
2) BEST WESTERN CROSSROADS INN
3) COMFORT SUITES LANSING
4) DAYS INN LANSING IL
5) HAMPTON INN STES MUNSTER IN
6) RED ROOF CHICAGO LANSING
7) SLEEP INN LANSING
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Dell Plain, Morse, House and Garden
2) Ford Airport Hanger
3) State Bank of Hammond Building
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 1 Chop Suey
2) Al's Railroad Diner
3) Amoco
4) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
5) Arby's
6) Arnie's Dog House
7) Arnies Dog House
8) Aurelio's Pizza
9) Benchwarmer's Sports Pub
10) Boston Market
11) Burger King
12) Burger King
13) Cafe Elise
14) Camalick's Fish House
15) Canton House
16) Cheers Food & Drink
17) Cloister In The Woods
18) Commander Restaurant
19) Dairy Queen
20) Edwardo's Natural Pizza
21) El Alamo Mexican Restaurant
22) Fressers
23) Frozen Yogurt Express
24) Giovanni's Restaurant & Lounge
25) Golden Palace Restaurant
26) Grinders Sandwiches & More
27) Heavenly Ham
28) John's Pizzeria
29) Johnny's Tap
30) Kathy's Coffee Shop
31) Kfc
32) Kilroy's Kitchen & Carry Out
33) Little Tokyo Japanese Rstrnt
34) Long John Silver's
35) Mc Donald's
36) Miami Subs
37) Michael's Restaurant
38) Monty's Eatery & Pub
39) Mr Goody's
40) Munster Gyros
41) Muse Cafe
42) New Moon Of Munster
43) New Moon Restaurant
44) Old Town Hall Restaurant
45) Papa John's Pizza
46) Pizza Hut
47) Red Lobster Restaurant
48) Ridge Gyros
49) Rigby's Restaurant & Lounge
50) Riviera Restaurant
51) Sanfratello's Pizza
52) Savoia T'go Shop
53) Schoops Hamburgers Inc
54) State Line Pizza
55) Stones Bones
56) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
57) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
58) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
59) Taco Bell
60) Taste Of Orient
61) Tortilla Grill & Cantina
62) Villa Catering
63) Wendy's
64) White Castle
65) Zekes
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Lousy Lousy
The beer was awesome (Zombie Dust, Alpha King), the food was OK, and the experience was miserable because the music was absolutely dreadful. Loud heavy metal noise was virtually non-stop (and I like classic rock including Led Zeppelin and Van Halen). I complained to the staff but was told "everyone has their own opinion". My opinion is buy the beer if you like it and go to the brewpub only if you love incessant noise.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from carey carey, Lawrenceburg, IN
(07/27/2013)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
This is a fun little brewpub tucked away in an industrial park. Very funky decoration--as you would expect if you've ever seen their labels. On tap the day I was there (6.11.2010; Alpha Kind, Gumball Head, Robert the Bruce, Pride and Joy, Blackheart Topless Wytch, Devil's Handshake, Actic Panzer Wolf, and Dreadnaught--7 guest's as well. The difference in Alpha King on tap versus bottle is amazing. It will be hard to have it from the bottle again. My second favorite was Dread Naught. My Brisket Sandwich was great! It's a little out of the way but easy to find. Worth the effort!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bill Laubert Bill Laubert, Hornell, NY
(06/26/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Lousy Great
WoW. Simply AMAZING beer. Had lunch before the tour at 3pm today. The manager was our tour guide, very knowledgable but EXTREMELY cocky and full of himself. He must've mentioned that 3 Floyd's beer is the NUMBER ONE RATED BEER IN THE WORLD about 17 times. We get it, you're the best in the world and you could be billionaires cause you could have so much business but you don't want it cause then it would be a JOB, not a "lifestyle" like you like it. okay, okay...

The food is incredible for what looks like a tiny warehouse in the middle of crapville, Indiana. Couldn't believe what they had on the menu! Although a few of my favorites that I had had before and that were also on the Website menu were NOT available when we went. Disappointing.

No samples offered during the tour! Mostly just listening to this guy go on and on about how FFF is the God of all breweries and everything else is garbage. Hey, believe me, 3 Floyd's has STELLAR beer, but is the attitude really necessary?

After the tour I rushed in to get a seat at the bar, (not a lot of seating in the whole place, especially when you have 40 people running in from the tour)Ok...this was my second time here. The first time my group of 6 was amazed by the quality of the beer, we couldn't believe this place was almost in our back yard (we're 20 minutes away in IL)and were loving it. But the DISGUSTING ATTITUDE from the servers, bartenders, and EVEN the manager was UNBEARABLE. We were trying SO hard to be nice, make conversation, TIP VERY WELL, etc...nothing would stop those jerks from being out right MEAN. They were literally making fun of us and laughing at us from behind the bar. We heard a few "illinois" jokes...um, really? We live 20 minutes away, and paying you right now, you're really going to make fun of the state we're from? Nice business tactics.

This time was a little better, the bartenders were quiet, but did their job. They didn't seem like they WANTED to serve us, and we had to flag them down and practically beg to order another beer, but they did their job none the less. I'm just used to FRIENDLY, conversational barkeeps, who want to EARN their tips, who want to EDUCATE you on their beers. You won't find that here!! It must be a requirement that you're a stuck up, pompous ASS to be a bartender here. (Our server for lunch was actually pretty nice)Maybe they have TOO many customers (cause its the best beer in the world remember?) and they want to hire the rudest staff they can find.

I was disappointed that THREE of the beers I was looking forward to were out. Instead of the Alpha Kong, they had santa kong, which was ok, but nothing like the original A. Kong. I can't elaborate enough on how the 3 other beers I drank were DIVINE. I swear, if it weren't for the horrible service, I'd come here on a daily basis.

They actually have pretty good desserts too, their chocolate cake was superb, and their warm, fresh apple fritters were out of this world.

3 Floyd's you are AMAZING! Just don't act like you know it!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Talula Talula, tinley park, IL
(12/20/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Great Great
Visited on a Saturday evening. I have read many good tings about 3Floyds and was not disappointed very good selections of their own brews and plenty from other nearby breweries. The place is not fancy, and the crowd was pretty eclectic. Had my two sons with me and we tried about 8 different brews and found them all good to outstanding. You really can't go wrong. Place was very busy, however we had very good service and the food whle not 5 star was both tasty and reasonable.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nate McDonald Nate McDonald, Harrisburg, PA
(10/09/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Great Great
We arrived at about 9:30 PM on a Friday night. This place is pretty small, with a few tables, and some couches. It was quite crowded. We found a place at the bar with one stool. and being a chivalrous kind of guy, I gave the stool to my wife while I stood. We got excellent service from the young man bar tending. They were serving about eight different versions of their own beers, plus one guest pour from Bells, the Double Creme Stout. I had a pint each of Alpha King, Blackheart, and Gumballhead, a half-point of Blacknaught, and finished it up with a pint of the Bells Special Double Crème Stout. All these beers were simply outstanding. We ate from the pub menu and I had a good Rueben Sandwich and my wife had an excellent salad. The food came promptly despite the crowd. So to sum it all up, great beers, good service, and decent food made for a quality experience. Highly recommended for the beer geek.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ron Kuhnel Ron Kuhnel, Eureka, CA
(08/27/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Lousy Good
Stopped in during a trip to Chicagoland. I was there on Thursday afternoon and there was probably 6-8 people total in the place. I ordered up a few different beers which were good. My only complaint about the place was that the bartenders were both less than eager to serve. They seemed to have a "what do you want? attitude". I decided to head out after two beers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Brian, Rockford, MI
(08/17/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Good Awesome!
If you're looking for some of the best microbrewed beer in the country, come here. It doesn't get much better than FFF beer. If you're not a fan of the FFF brew, there's also a great domestic and foreign beer list, all of which are on tap. These guys know their beer. The food is really good, and the service is pretty decent. A very eclectic place. It is in the middle of nowhere, but it is well worth the drive.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Michael H. Michael H., Philadelphia, PA
(08/12/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Lousy Lousy
as a long-time fan of three floyds, i was disappointed to see them pull out of ohio in regards to distribution. that pails in comparison, however, to the disappointment my friends and i (6 of us total) had upon visiting the pub on our way to chicago. we arrived at 11:20 on a friday night (they close at 12) and the first words out of the bartenders mouth were "you guys have time for just one." as a fellow bartender (at a brewpub none the less!) i understood (somewhat) his desire to call last call. i said to him, "i know brother, we're coming all the way from cleveland, glad we made it." we proceeded to order a round and the tab was about $40, i threw $60 down and told him to keep it. about 5 minutes later i asked what bottles they had for sale to take back to cleveland because i can no longer get any at home. i proceeded to buy 5 bottles (3 dreadnaught & 2 behemoth) and then asked if we could grab another round. he let us get another round and the tab this time was around $60. I gave him $75 and told him to keep it. keep in mind we've been here about 20 minutes, dropped over $100 and the bartender has made about $35 on us. the staff is constantly giving us a countdown of how many minutes we have until we have to leave, which while completely annoying, as a fellow bartender i can somewhat understand. about 5 till midnight i inquired about their t-shirts. the bartender told me the price ($18) and i said, i'll take one. he then tells me, "sorry, just closed my drawer." i say, " can't you just take my $20, put it in an envelope with your drop, and have the pub keep the extra $2?" again, i'm a bartender at a brewpub and this happens all the time; especially if i know people have driven a long distance and won't be back in the area again anytime soon. he says, "nope, sorry." i then ask for a bag, or something for the bottles i've purchased, and he says they don't have any, just boxes for cases. i see a manager behind the bar, and she goes to get a bag, hands it to me and i say "thank you. i bet you'd sell me a t-shirt and put the envelope in the drop." she looks at me and says, "nah." UNBELIEVABLE!!! at this time, my friends are questioning why i would even want a t-shirt from this place. i agree and we leave, completely disgusted with the experience. the owners of this place should be ashamed at the way their staff behaves!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JTP JTP, cleveland, OH
(07/14/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Great
Stopped in on a Saturday around 3:00 had to wait about 15 min. to get a table. Food was very good service was very good. You have to be a fan of Hoppy beers to enjoy the beer. THe had a great guest tap. It was worth the hour drive.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Doug Conner Doug Conner, stevensville, MI
(10/14/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Good Awesome!
THE ONLY DOWN SIDE TO 3 FLOYDS IS THE LOCATION. VERY DIFFICULT TO GET TO, IF TRAVELING AROUND THE CHICAGOLAND AREA. FINALLY GOT MY CHANCE LAST WEEK AFTER SITTING ON THE FREEWAY FOR 45 MINUTES. IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT. GOT TO LOVE THE ARTWORK AND DECOR INSIDE THE WAREHOUSE-STYLE BREWPUB. ALL HAIL THE KING OF HOPPY BEERS!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JIMBO JIMBO, SPRINGFIELD, OH
(06/21/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!
We were there on a busy Saturday afternoon, and the waitress was fantastic. the food arrived quickly and was very good and the flagship beer-ALPHA KING was outstanding. I wish the GUMBALLHEAD was in season. will be back next month for it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Peotone, IL
(04/08/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Good Awesome!
First anniversary (-ish) re-rate:

This is still the place to go for the beers that got you interested in the microbrewing movement in the first place. The "not-normal" lineup of regular and seasonal FFF taps is astounding. So is the guest tap lineup. How about some Piraat, Schnedier Weiss, or Arrogant Bastard? The food is consistently good and well executed. The service? If you 've come here looking to be coddled in the lap of corporate-robo efficiency, you're most likely in the wrong place. This is a cozy, usually very crowded pub and the servers do the best they can to make you happy. Sit at the bar with the adults for your best shot at good conversation. While you're there, you can behold one of the man-made wonders of the Region...the FFF tap selection!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bert Pass Bert Pass, Highland, IN
(11/25/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
I heard an unconfirmed rumor that Jimmy, (some call him Jamie) the brewmaster, has left Three Floyds after a disagreement with the owners. You might think this is bad news, but I hope the rumor is true. Why you ask? Hopefully Jamie will open a place of his own. If you know anything about three floyds, you know that Jamie is the brains and the inspiration behind this place.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rob Rob, romeoville, IL
(08/13/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Lousy Good
Nothing beats Three Floyds Alpha King on tap. Thank God I work in a restaurant that carries it, and Gumball Head, too. I've always enjoyed the Three Floyds brews, and we had the pizzas which were original and tasty, but the disgruntled presiding judge at my last court date was more affable and friendlier than the woman who waited on us at the bar. After numerous attempts at conversation, I finally gave up, deciding it really wasn't worth troubling her. I did find out, though, that the brewpub was her pet project, and that she wasn't only the bartender, but also owned the controlling stake. When it finally came time to leave her a tip, I felt like I was paying her twice, but, thanks largely to her inattentiveness and her generally rancorous attitude, I didn't feel inclined to leave as much as I ordinarily would have. A nice place and worth going to once, but all in all, it would be better to find another eatery to drink your draught Three Floyds brews.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Bradley, IL
(07/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Lousy Good
Had 4 that were new to me: Rabbid Rabbit saison, Deesko Berliner Weiss, Drunk Monk hefe, and St Barnibarus Trippel. All were good, but not awesome. My main point in this review is the plain old nastiness of the employees. Barmaid was stand-offish, if not surly. There was such a negative, pretentious vibe there that I really felt good when it was time to leave. The folks at Shoreline gave me a bottle of their barleywine to take along and share with the employees there--they couldn't have cared less. I expected the sounds of crickets to follow my offer and their indifference. Don't get me wrong, I love some of their beers. Dreadnaught is a Top-10 all time for me, but I'll get it somewhere else.

PS--You guys need to get some bar seats that don't squeak with every breath you take. Unless driving your customers mad is your ultimate goal.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beav Beav, York, PA
(07/30/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tod Tod, Poyal Center, IN
(07/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good So So Good
Finally got to check out one of the greats! The beer was beyond any and all expectations!!!!! Just plain great! The food was also good at very reasonable prices. But..... after enduring the rude and poor service, and equally rude locals, I think I will enjoy 3 Floyd's in the bottle from now on. They were also limiting which beers you could take home to two???? No sampler??? Sorry guy's, but if a person has no social skills, keep them from behind the bar.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from BENBREW BENBREW, HUDSON, OH
(06/19/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Another trip to a Mother Ship- Love 3 Floyds beers at home in PA. Was in Chicago and HAD to take the short roadtrip to Munster. Beer quality goes without saying- wish we had a driver so I could drink as much as my husband did! Selection was cool too cause we were able to try beers not available at home. Barnaby is cool and was quick on the tap handle- were never without a full pint glass. Pizza was great. Return of the Dragon on the wall and good tunes overhead. Yeah, the place is small but with this kind of business i see an expansion in their future.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Carole Carole, Wilson, PA
(06/05/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Very cool cozy brewpub with friendly staff of cool real people and Three Floyds brewers and old friends. Got your plasma TV's and alternative mix of obscure classic films or hot sport events. Great menu with much variety and new creations often. Always at least half dozen and usually more selections of Tres Floyds world class beers on tap along with very challenging Belgium selections. I consummed a 1/2 bottle of Darklord 2006(Gold Wax) at the Kuma's Corner Brewmaster's Dinner. Excellent vintage with strong Intelligentsia coffee enhancing the Imperialistic stout flavors. What a mind boggling pairing with flourless chocolate cake. Try it at home. This beer needs good food pairings to enjoy not just sitting there guzzling them. Go Sox!....Again!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Cruiser Cruiser, Country Club Hills, IL
(04/27/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy So So
had the beer before liked it, went to pub, very crowded small place, one or two tables open hadnt been cleared yet, bartender looked like only one working and not happy to see more customers,waited for a few minutes didnt get any service boogied on down to charlies ale house and had some good beers, sorry floyds maybe try ya back in a few. do love the beer though. although a little to pricey in the city, 18 bucks a bottle for a 20 0z?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from garrett sharp garrett sharp, valparaiso, IN
(04/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A Awesome! N/A Lousy Lousy
Beer selection looked great... Looked because I never got served. Wanted to take my wife out for a dinner and a good beer. Seated quickly, saw the waitress from accross the room, and waved at her about 5 minutes after I seated myself. Maybe they were shorthanded, the sign said seat yourself. At about 15 minutes, I saw her again, and waved again. Still no appearance at the table. Walked out after 20-25 minutes of NO SERVICE. Could have made a stink, but it is not my style. I come in to spend my money, I don't think I need to insult anybody, or need to chase them down to give them my money. I am certain I was noticed at least twice by the waitress. The table never even got cleared from the previous patrons. C'mon get a clue.... someone left, clear the table and greet the next people ready to spend their money. Really not a good way to go out to dinner when it is a 45 minute drive to get there.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from David Anderson David Anderson, Crown Point, IN
(01/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
We waited a long time for this. No disappointments whatsoever. The familiar lineup is on tap, as are some outrageous seasonals, like Alpha Kong Sextuppel and a delightful Black Sun Stout (Nitro). A well chosen guest tap line up acts as an interesting change of pace. All are well cared for and served.

The menu has expanded considerably into the "not normal" range. The gumbo is excellent, as is the 1/2 lb Royale with cheese. I miss the tater-tots, though.

The clientele is finding it's level after massive crowds swarmed the opening few weeks. Service is affable, so say hi to Mrs. Pickles and the gruff but lovable Barnaby.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bert Pass Bert Pass, Highland, IN
(12/14/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Great Awesome!
The brewpub area is indeed now open. We visited on 11/25. It is still pretty informal, there is no hostess as you enter. Seating is first come, first served. The beer menu is extensive, as they had 15 of their own beers listed on a chalkboard and several other high-quality beers are available. The pub was extremely busy, with one very overworked, but efficient and affable bartender. The food menu, so far, is fairly limited but we were able to order at the bar and we were satisfied with the food. The star of the show is of course the beer. Anyone who really cares about pushing the envelope on brewing and is anywhere within 100 miles, owes it to themselves to get down here. I came from Madison, WI...and I'll be back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gargantua Gargantua, Madison, WI
(12/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
FYI...as of Nov. 2, 2005 the Brewpub is finally open. 14 Three Floyds selections on tap plus Backroads American Pale Ale and another micro. Three Floyds just keeps getting better.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from beersoles beersoles, Beecher, IL
(11/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!
I tried the Surley Claus. Very sweet and tasty, but is this going to replace Alpha Claus? I hope not. They only give you an eight ounce glass for six bucks. Ouch. The girlfriend had a Common, I tasted it. Good, of course. I got a little pissed later on. I wanted two kegs of Gumballhead and two cases of bottles for pals. They told me ok on the cases but no kegs cause they were saving them for the brewpub? Huh? I'm gonna pay you right now! Loyal customer right here! Still no brewpub. Last time I was there I talked to Old Man Floyd, he said they were not going to open the pub until they legally disconnected it from the brewery for security reasons. Makes sense, but open the damn pub will ya? Like a hot woman, I love Three Floyds, but they drive me insane!!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Rob Rob, romeoville, IL
(10/14/2005)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.129 seconds) 00:48:46 54.235.227.60, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS