PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Newport Beach Brewing Company - Newport Beach, CA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
April 23, 2014 @ 06:34 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CA > Newport Beach > Newport Beach Brewing Company
Newport Beach Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Newport Beach Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 76.2 / 100
2920 Newport Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92663
United States
(714) 675-8449
Listed Since: January 1996
Last Updated: February 2005
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Newport Beach, CA
Beer Guide for California

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
30 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(13 within 5 miles)
1) Mutt Lynch's
(0 mile)

2) DP's Pub and Grill
(0 mile)

3) Henry N' Harry's Goathill Tavern
(2 miles)

4) The Harp Inn
(2 miles)

5) Yard House
(2 miles)

6) Balboa Saloon
(3 miles)

7) Fitzgerald's Irish Pub
(3 miles)

8) Muldoon's Irish Pub
(4 miles)

9) Karl Strauss Brewery Restaurant
(4 miles)

10) Hyatt Newporter
(4 miles)

11) Oggi's Pizza and Brewing Company
(6 miles)

12) BJ's Pizza, Grill and Brewery
(6 miles)

13) Huntington Beach Beer Company
(6 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Boat & Breakfast
2) Portofino Beach Hotel
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ATRIUM ORANGE COUNTY AIRPORT
2) AYRES COUNTRY INN & SUITES
3) BALBOA BAY CLUB AND RESORT
4) BALBOA INN
5) BEST WESTERN BAY SHORES INN
6) BEST WESTERN NEWPORT BEACH INN
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Balboa Inn
2) Balboa Pavilion
3) Bank of Balboa--Bank of America
4) Helme--Worthy Store and Residence
5) Huntington Beach Municipal Pier
6) Huntington Beach Municipal Pier
7) Lovell Beach House
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) 21 Oceanfront
2) 930 Sushi
3) A-Superior Sandwich
4) Al Cappuccino
5) Al's New York Cafe
6) Alejandro's Mexican Food
7) All American Bbq
8) Alley
9) Alta Coffee Co
10) Antonucci's Italiano
11) Apparel Hut
12) Arches Restaurant
13) Arigato
14) Aromas Expresso Cafe
15) Arrosto
16) Asia Cafe
17) Aubergine Restaurant
18) Autobistro
19) Avalon Bar
20) Avila's El Ranchito Catering
21) Aysia 101 Restaurant
22) Aysia 101 Restaurant Inc
23) B C Broiler
24) Baja Fresh
25) Baja Sharkeez
26) Bamboo Terrace
27) Bangkok Thai Cuisine
28) Baskin-Robbins
29) Bayfront Cafe & Restaurant
30) Beach Ball
31) Beach Ball Corp
32) Beach Cafe Too
33) Bergers Bagels
34) Big Belly Deli
35) Billow's 325 Cafe
36) Billy's At The Beach
37) Bistro 201
38) Blue Beet Cafe
39) Bluewater Grill
40) Brandee's Coffee
41) Brooklyn Pizza
42) Bte Deli
43) Buddha's Favorite
44) Burger House
45) Burger King
46) Burger King
47) Cafe Ruba
48) Caffe Il Farro
49) Caffe Panini
50) Caliente Southwest Express
51) California Beach Restaurant
52) California Wraps & Grille
53) Camelot Restaurant
54) Cannery Cruises
55) Cannery The Restaurant
56) Cappy's Cafe
57) Captain Mike Fish Fry
58) Carl's Jr Restaurant
59) Carl's Jr Restaurant
60) Carl's Jr Restaurant
61) Carl's Jr Restaurant
62) Carnitas La Villa
63) Catalina Fish Kitchen
64) Champagne French Bakery
65) Charlie's Chili
66) Chart House Restaurant
67) Cheng's China Kitchen
68) Chester Drawers Inn
69) China Palace Restaurant
70) Choito
71) Chong's Restaurant
72) Chronic Tacos Inc
73) Coco's Restaurant
74) Coffee Tea Time
75) Costa Brava
76) Costa Mesa Omelette Parlor
77) Crab Cooker
78) Crabby Kenny's
79) Cracker Limited
80) Craig's On The Table Catering
81) Dairy Queen
82) Del Taco
83) Del Taco
84) Denny's
85) Der Wienersnitzl
86) Detroit
87) Diho Siam
88) Dining In Kitchen
89) Dolce Ristorante
90) Domenico's Pizza Parlour
91) Domino's Pizza
92) E-Z Out Burger
93) El Chinaco
94) El Matador
95) El Pollo Loco
96) El Ranchito Mexican Restaurant
97) El Ranchito Mexican Restaurant
98) El Ranchito Take-Out
99) El Rincon
100) El Taco
101) Euroxpizza
102) Fish Harbor Area
103) Flame Broiler
104) Frenzy Sushi
105) Fugen Sushi
106) Galeos Cafe
107) Gallo's Italian Delicatessen
108) Garduno's Express Cuisine
109) Garibaldi De Noche
110) Gear Cafe
111) Gina's Pizza
112) Globe European Delicatessen
113) Gloria's Mexican Food
114) Goat Hill Tavern
115) Golden Dragon Restaurant
116) Golden Truffle
117) Gourmet Shuttle Inc
118) Greek Town Grill
119) Harp Inn
120) Haute Cakes
121) Helm
122) Hong Kong Express
123) Hooters
124) Hospitality Management Group
125) In-N-Out Burger
126) International House-Pancakes
127) Jack In The Box
128) Jack In The Box
129) Jack In The Box
130) Jack Shrimp Restaurant
131) Jamba Juice Costa Mesa
132) Jane's Corn Dog
133) Java T'go
134) Java To Go
135) Joe's Crab Shack
136) Johnny Rockets
137) Josh Slocums Restaurant
138) Jugos Acapulco
139) Juice It Up
140) Kariyushi Restaurant
141) Kelly's Coffee & Fudge
142) Kfc
143) Kfc
144) Kfc
145) Kind Burgers
146) Kind Grind
147) Koo Koo Roo
148) Kura Sushi
149) La Cave Restaurant
150) LA Cocina De Isabel
151) LA Fondue
152) Las Fajitas
153) Le Biarritz Catering
154) Lebistro Restaurant
155) Lebistro Wine & Cheese
156) Let's Dine In
157) Lido Diner
158) Lions Den
159) Little Knight
160) Los Primos Cantina
161) Los Rubens Mexican Food
162) Lou's Oak Oven Barbecue
163) Madeleine
164) Madeleine
165) Mama Mia Italian Restaurant
166) Mama Rose
167) Man-Cal Inc
168) Margaritaville
169) Marie Callender's
170) Mariner's Coffee Shop
171) Marrakesh
172) Marvonek Bar
173) Massimo Pizza
174) Mc Donald's
175) Mc Donald's
176) Mc Donald's
177) Me-N-Ed's Pizza Parlor
178) Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant
179) Mimi's Cafe
180) Mongolian Bar-B-Que Pan Asia
181) Mutt Lynch's
182) Napa Valley Pizza & Pasta
183) New Chinese Deli
184) New York City Cafe
185) Newport 32 Flavors
186) Newport Beach Brewing Co
187) Newport China Kitchen
188) Newport Fish Co
189) Newport Pier Seafood
190) Newport Rib Co
191) Noon's Coffee Bar
192) Norm's Restaurant
193) Old Spaghetti Factory
194) Original Pizza
195) Out Of Bounds
196) Outback Steakhouse
197) P K Burgers
198) Papa John's Pizza
199) Pasta Bravo
200) Pasta Connection
201) Peet's Coffee & Tea Inc
202) Perry's Pizza
203) Pescadou Restaurant
204) Pick Up Stix
205) Picnics
206) Pierce Street Annex Drinking
207) Pipeline
208) Pizza Bakery
209) Pizza Hut
210) Pizza Hut
211) Pizza Land
212) Players
213) Plums Catering
214) Plums Catering
215) Quizno's Classic Subs
216) Raft Cafe
217) Rain
218) Red Wok Express
219) Regatta Cafe
220) Renato
221) Restaurant Abe
222) Riceland
223) Rockin Baja Lobster
224) Round Table Pizza
225) Royal Thai Cuisine
226) Rubio's Baja Grill
227) Ruby's Diner
228) Ruby's Diner
229) Ruby's Sandwich Saloon
230) Rudy's Pub & Grill
231) Rusty Pelican
232) Sabatino's
233) Sam Woo Bbq & Seafood
234) San Sivar Restaurant
235) Sausage Co
236) Scampi Restaurant
237) Scotty's Fish Fry Restaurant
238) Seventeen Sushi
239) Shakey's Pizza Restaurant
240) Shamrock Bar & Grill
241) Sid's
242) Side Street Cafe
243) Sir Rogers LTD
244) Skosh Monahans
245) Sol Grill
246) Soprano's
247) Spaghetti Bender
248) Spectrum Catering & Spec Evnts
249) Starbucks
250) Stuft Surfer
251) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
252) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
253) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
254) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
255) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
256) Super Pollo
257) Surf City Squeeze
258) Sushi Shibucho
259) Sushi Wave
260) Sutra Lounge
261) Taco Bell
262) Taco Bell
263) Taco Mesa
264) Taco Surf Development Inc
265) Tacos & Tacos Mexican Food
266) Taqueria El Granjenal
267) Taqueria Tia Rosa
268) Taste Catering
269) Tea & Sympathy
270) Thai Spice
271) Thai Wave Restaurant
272) Tlm Management
273) Togo's Eatery
274) Tony's Place
275) Top Of The Hill
276) Tsuru Japanese Restaurant
277) Tummy Stuffer
278) Twenty-One Oceanfront
279) Union Jack Fish & Chips II
280) Unique
281) Upper Crust Catering
282) Vegas
283) Villa Nova Restaurant
284) Wahoo's Fish Taco
285) Wendy's
286) Woody's Wharf-Newport
287) Yard House
288) Zen Bistro
289) Zubies Chicken Coop
290) Zucchero Ristaurante
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great
Good line of brews. IPA and the Whiskey Cask stout are memorable but all were good solid efforts.

Food was good.

People good.

Go!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Seattle, WA
(05/06/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!
I travel through the US as part of my job. I go to many brewpubs as I feel its the best quality food and beer in any city on a regular basis. The Newport Brewery was fantastic!! I don't know what this last person is even saying! He must not know a good Brewery if it hit him between the eyes!! The food, the beer, the over all quality was fantastic and so was the prices!! The quality of girls was a oh my God good as well so was the music. If you was a nice quality place in a nice location right next to the beach with lots of parking as well this is the place. I will say this it was busy so the serivce was a bit slow but who wants to go to a place if its empty??? Not me that for sure overall I give it a 10. I just moved to California from New York I am so glad I found this Brewery!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Mike Kelly Mike Kelly, Huntington Beach, CA
(01/03/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!
I love this place. The beer here is great, some good hops, decent body on most of them. they have the NTN trivia game that my wife and I enjoy and in the evenings they get some incredible women in there. Also good deals for happy hour.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gavin McKiernan Gavin McKiernan, Long Beach, CA
(05/02/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy N/A
I was not able to taste the beer or the food. The service was so lousy that after waiting at the bar for 15 minutes, I got fed up and went to Karl Stauss at South Coast Plaza.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve Pullen Steve Pullen, Anaheim, CA
(02/14/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Lousy So So So So
We started with a Newport blonde, it was basically yellow colored water, completely lacking in flavor....Miller Lite is better than that beer. We moved to the Pelican Pale ale which was much better and we ordered an appetizer. As an executive chef myself you might want to take this with a grain of salt but, the sampler platter appetizer consisted of straight out of the box food. The calamari isnt even 3rd rate garbage, the onion rings were typical pre-breaded rings, the hot wings werent all that hot and were also obviously out of a box. The Garlic bread, although different and tasy wasn't bread at all, it was a garlicy slice of pizza with a little cheese on it. The Marinara was alright but out of a can and the ranch dressing was the consistency of water. My brother's steak sandwich was decent but my ahi tuna sandwich, which i expected to come rare was nearly completely raw and stone cold with little or no cajun seasoning that the menu noted. There are much better places in the area to visit than this.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jeff Croxford Jeff Croxford, Madison, WI
(08/03/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great
Stopped by for lunch today. Sampled an ESB, Pale, and "Duke's Dark". All were right on the mark, paticularly the ESB. The salad for lunch was more that I could eat. As an added bonus, they are wired for wireless Internet so I could check e-mail, do some work, have lunch, and a beer all at the same time. The bartender this Friday afternoon was Joe C. and he took great care of me. Worth a stop? You bet. Worth a return visit? Whenever possible!

NB: "Duke's Dark" name in honor of Newport Beach resident John Wayne. If he were alive today, he's be here enjoyingthe afternoon!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Gezelius John Gezelius, Orange, CA
(11/07/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So Good
On our recent pub tour from Florida we stopped by here. The three of us agreed that the servcie was bad and the beer was good. We had a sampler and found the cream ale and ESB the be the best. They were very good beers. The rest of the selection was only fair, including the stout. This is a very local hang out, we were there Friday afternoon and it wasn't crowded but everyone there knew each other. We were glad we stopped by.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve Steve, Miami, FL
(08/25/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A So So Good
Let's see... went there this past weekend, that's right January, and after several beers took a walk on the beach in shorts and a t-shirt at 11:00 at night and wasn't even remotely cold.... eat your heart out easterners.... now as for the actual brewery, better than what I expected.... these beach towns breweries have a habit of being very disappointing... laguna beach is certainly a good example of this, so i came to this brewery not expecting much and came away pleased...

showed up about 8:30 on a Saturday night, parked in the back parking lot, strolled in the door, checked the place out, thought about sitting on the patio due to the great weather, but opted instead to sit at this bar, where we were greeted by a bartender who immediately struck us as one of the grumpiest we had ever come across... what can you do? anyway, I order the stout to begin with while my girlfriend ordered the hefeweizen... the stout was certainly a unique stout, i'm not sure that it was very good, although it was certainly passable, but it was very unique, a smoky taste to it, pretty good, not a knockout or anything, but, like I say, passable.... the hefeweizen, if you ask me was certainly a better choice, german style, could taste some banana-flavor and some clove as well, pretty damn good....

next, I tried the pale ale, while my girlfriend got a taster of the blonde, found it to be a very light, flavorless lager, and opted instead for the esb.... the pale ale was very bland, not hoppy enough for my tastes, but then again I am spoiled with the excellent hoppy beers at my local brewery (see Old Baldy Brewery in Upland), while again, my g/f made the right decision with the esb, certainly the best beer of the night, so good, for our next round I had one of my one, while she ordered a second... after these, we got up to leave, and in almost 2 hrs we were there, the place had gone from fairly crowded to effing packed... I guess we were so involved in beer and conversation that we didn't even notice...

So all in all, good, not necessarily great beer, a good selection (they also had a steam beer on that we never did get around to trying), with a rotating selection that also features a porter, pilsner, marzen and ipa, i believe, a very nice location, about a block from the beach, and if you're going on a weekend, get there early or be prepared to (a) wait in a line to get in and (b) stand the whole night....

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Andrew Andrew, Claremont, CA
(01/08/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Awesome! Great
Well, where do I begin...the beer or the beautiful people. In a nutshell, this concverted fish house had a impressive array of local folk and local talent. Contractors, beer snobs, models, retirees, tourists and all of those who fall in between one of these groups. Our "bartender-on-the-rebound," Tasha was dynamite. The beer was great overall although the selection was limited due to two of the typical brews having dried up. Teh Duke Dark (a sweet porter) was rich, opaque and in my opinion, the best of the show. The Pale Ale was hoppy, yet not over-assertive. The Hefewizen was way to sweet and the only real disappointment. The Blonde and the ESB were good but unremarkable.

The price was a big plus given it was two-dollar Tuesday (2$ pints). Overall, a great beer joint with some outstanding visuals.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eddie G Eddie G, Chicago, IL
(07/25/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Great
We, the RV travelers in 30's (wife and I), came on a Saturday night at 10pm and stayed until midnight.

Packed!

The O'rizios Irish Stout was the best of the beers. About a 80% of Guinness, a little less thick - tad coffee flavor, but not bad.

Red was sweet, only so-so to me. Not roasted enough. The Indian Pale Ale, which I don't normally care for, was not bad. Very good.

The Hev Weizen, was very good. Had the right waxy flavor and texture.

Hot wings - overcooked (busy Saturday night), and an awesome sauce. I say reminiscent of _Scorned Woman_ from Georgia. I give them a B+, I suspect better on a night not so busy. Carrots and lettuce wilted.

Caesar salad - bland (wife).

Beers - worth the visit compared to the other brewpubs we have visited in LA. Don't expect the best, but great.

Prices pretty decent for location!

One other note: Pizza's only $5 after 10pm (at least on Saturday night when we were here).

Best part: FREE INTERNET! 802.11b wireless and Ethernet jacks on the customer side of the bar!!! Wow! Work and hang out!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Stephen Gutknecht Stephen Gutknecht, Renton, WA
(06/09/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul Thomas Paul Thomas, Bristol, VA
(07/02/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good
The Imperial Stout was very tasty. But definitely a one pint per night type - high gravity in accordance with the style. Typical SoCal pub fare; I had the fish tacos and they were better than average. Lots of locals in the place, but a very friendly crowd. They have a parking lot in back.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Gezelius John Gezelius, Orange, CA
(04/27/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good
Worth a stop. The beer was very good, a good imperial stout, and other dark beers. Food was pretty decent as well.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jon Bernardi Jon Bernardi, Hudson, OH
(04/27/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A So So Great
Only had the beer on my way to the airport. Dark beers were great! Atmosphere was about a 6 out of 10. I would recommend it.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jack Stefanowicz Jack Stefanowicz, Jackson, NJ
(01/22/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good So So So So
I liked the beers well enough (esp. the Red and ESB), but definately not a place I'd hang-out at if I lived nearby: to "corporate", with absolutley no personality. Like most SoCal Beach brewing companies, I had the feeling of "seen one - seen them all"...//TSB

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bis Bis, San Diego, CA
(10/23/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Awesome! Great
They were out of the stout during my visit but the pales were good, the red better as was the Weizen Boch (sp?) of which a growler travelled well back to PA. The wings were some of the best I've had and the bartenders were great.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Carole Carole, Bethlehem, PA
(06/29/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great
We had beer only, no food (but the guy sitting next to me said his pasta plate was delicious). All beers were good: no "off" flavors, no contaminates. The rye ale was especially good: different, crisp, and a great, lingering after-taste. The Imperial Stout was also remarkable. True to style, it was creamy and rich, with a sweet, dry after-taste. Hopefully, the next time I go back (and I do look forward to that), they will have a red on tap.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bill Bill, West Covina, CA
(02/16/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Lousy So So So So So So
The fern bar of brewpubs. The beer was bland and flavourless, the service average. The burger I had was okay but not memorable. It's as if Disney got into the brewpub business (contrived doesn't begin to describe it). One positive-the place is very 'family friendly', if that means you get to subject beer-drinking adults to screaming kids. All they need is a playpen for the kids and it's Mickey D's with beer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from JC JC, Washington, DC
(02/09/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A So So So So
If I wanted to take my yuppie white-bread family to someplace that served white-bread beer in a contrived, sanitized environment while in Newport Beach, this might be the place. But since none of what I just described pertains to me or my girlfriend, I'll skip this place and drive a few miles to Costa Mesa and hang at The Goathill Tavern. Something about The Newport Beach Brewery just didn't sit right with me. Was it just *too* clean? Or was it the fear that I'd be singing Barney tunes after sitting another hour there?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bill Bill, San Diego, CA
(01/28/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ken Ken, Huntington Beach, CA
(01/24/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Great Good
Nice place, but the beer is definitely designed for Budweiser palates.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Grant T. Averill Grant T. Averill, Louisville, KY
(01/21/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A Great

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Bristol, VA
(09/12/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Awesome!
Awesome ESB (English Special Bitters).Great food. Great way to round out a trip to the beach or end a day of sailing.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Witter Brian Witter, Costa Mesa, CA
(08/21/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!
Outstanding establishment...a top pick for quality microbrew!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Sully John Sully, Aliso Viejo, CA
(08/15/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Great Good Great
Love the beer, great people and service! Hours should be extended. They close @11:30pm on weekdays..I'm just getting started!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Adam Adam, Los Angeles, CA
(08/08/1998)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.227 seconds) 06:34:47 54.205.59.78, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS