PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Midnight Sun Brewing Company - Anchorage, AK
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
September 01, 2014 @ 08:49 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > AK > Anchorage > Midnight Sun Brewing Company
Midnight Sun Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: Brewery
Midnight Sun Brewing Company
Overall: Awesome!    Score: 85.6 / 100
7329 Arctic Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99518
United States
(907) 344-1179
Listed Since: June 1996
Last Updated: August 2004
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Anchorage, AK
Beer Guide for Alaska

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

Random User Photo
Photograph of Midnight Sun Brewing Company
22 Reviews / 2 Photos
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(10 within 5 miles)
1) Cafe Amsterdam
(2 miles)

2) Moose's Tooth Pub and Pizzeria
(2 miles)

3) O'Brady's Burgers and Brew
(2 miles)

4) O'Brady's Burgers and Brew
(3 miles)

5) Sleeping Lady Brewing Company was Snow Goose
(4 miles)

6) Glacier Brewhouse
(4 miles)

7) Rumrunners Olde Town Bar
(4 miles)

8) Borealis Brewery
(4 miles)

9) Humpy's Great Alaskan Ale House
(4 miles)

10) Denali Brewing Company
(4 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) 12th & L Bed & Breakfast
2) 15th & E B & B
3) A Cousin of Mine in Alaska
4) A To Zzzz Bed & Breakfast
5) A Wildflower Inn
6) Airport Bed & Breakfast
7) Alaska Adventures & Accmmdtns
8) Alaska Auntie's Bed & Brkfst
9) Alaska Available B & B
10) Alaska Bed & Breakfast
11) Alaska Cozy Accommodations
12) Alaska Extended Stay
13) Alaska Holidays
14) Alaska Hospitality Bed & Brkfs
15) Alaska King Suites
16) Alaska Private Lodging
17) Alaska Sunset Inn Bed & Brkfst
18) Alaska Wilderness Plantation
19) Amb & B
20) Anchor Inn Downtown Bed
21) Anchorage Downtown B & B
22) Anchorage Guesthouse
23) Anchorage Mahogany Manor
24) Anchorage on the Park
25) Angel Rest Bed & Breakfast
26) Arctic Bed & Breakfast
27) Arctic Fox Bed & Breakfast Inn
28) Arctic Pine Bed & Breakfast
29) Arctic Poppy Bed & Breakfast
30) Aspen Haven Bed & Breakfast
31) Aurora Bed & Breakfast
32) B & B Earth & Tours
33) B & B's Lodging
34) Bed & Breakfast on the Park
35) Berry Patch Bed & Breakfast
36) Big Bear Bed & Breakfast
37) By the Creek Bed & Breakfast
38) Calla House Bed & Breakfast
39) Chickadee Bed & Breakfast
40) Cinnamon & Roses Bed & Brkfst
41) Claddagh Cottage
42) Coastal Trail Bed & Breakfast
43) Copper Whale Inn
44) Deal's Bed & Breakfast
45) Diamond House Bed & Breakfast
46) Elderberry Bed & Breakfast
47) Escape Lodge
48) Fifth Ave Room & Board
49) Fran's Place B & B
50) G St House Bed & Breakfast
51) Gallery Bed & Breakfast
52) Garden Beds
53) Grizzly Inn
54) Guest House
55) Haida Longhouse
56) Herrington House
57) Inlet Bed & Breakfast
58) Jewel Lake Bed & Breakfast
59) K Street Bed & Breakfast
60) Lilac House
61) Loons' Nest
62) Mahogany Manor
63) Mugsy's B & B
64) Nature Connections
65) Northwest Accommodations Inc
66) Orca Inn Bed & Breakfast
67) Oscar Gill House
68) Overlook Bed & Breakfast
69) Park View Bed & Breakfast
70) Poppyseed Bed & Breakfast
71) Red Raven Bed & Breakfast
72) Rest Assured Bed & Breakfast
73) Salmon Run Guest House
74) Sleeping Lady Bed & Breakfast
75) Sue's Bed & Breakfast
76) Susie's Lakeview Bed & Brkfst
77) Susitna Place
78) Teddy Bear House B & B
79) Tree House Bed & Breakfast
80) Walkabout Town Bed & Breakfast
81) Young Lodge
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) ANCHORAGE JEWEL LAKE B AND B
2) ANCHORAGE MARRIOTT DOWNTOWN
3) ANCHORAGE SUITE LODGE
4) ASPEN EXTENDED STAY SUITES
5) ASPEN HAVEN BED BREAKFAST
6) ASPEN HOTEL ANCHORAGE
7) BEST WESTERN BARRATT INN
8) BEST WESTERN GOLDEN LION HOTEL
9) CHELSEA INN HOTEL
10) CLARION SUITES ANCHORAGE
11) COAST INTERNATIONAL INN
12) COMFORT INN SHIP CREEK
13) DAYS INN ANCHORAGE DOWNTOWN
14) DIMOND CENTER HOTEL
15) DUKES 8TH AVENUE HOTEL
16) ECONO LODGE ANCHORAGE
17) FAIRFIELD INN AND STS ANCHORA
18) HAMPTON INN ANCHORAGE
19) HAWTHORN ANCHORAGE
20) HILTON ANCHORAGE
21) HISTORIC ANCHORAGE HOTEL
22) HOMEWOOD SUITES BY HILTON
23) HOTEL CAPTAIN COOK
24) HOWARD JOHNSON PLAZA ANCHORAGE
25) INLET TOWER HOTEL AND SUITES
26) LONG HOUSE ALASKAN HOTEL
27) MICROTEL INN AND SUITES
28) MILLENNIUM ALASKAN HOTEL
29) PARKWOOD INN
30) PUFFIN INN
31) ROYAL SUITE LODGE
32) SHERATON ANCHORAGE HOTEL
33) SUPER 8 ANCHORAGE AK
34) THE VOYAGER HOTEL
35) WESTMARK ANCHORAGE HOTEL
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) A. E. C. Cottage No. 23
2) Alaska Engineering Commission Cottage No. 25
3) Anchorage City Hall
4) Anchorage Depot
5) Anchorage Hotel Annex
6) Anderson, Oscar, House
7) David, Leopold, House
8) Federal Building-U.S. Courthouse
9) Fourth Avenue Theatre (AHRS Site No. ANC-284)
10) Gill, Oscar, House
11) KENI Radio Building
12) Kimball's Store
13) Loussac--Sogn Building
14) Pioneer School House
15) Wendler Building
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) Aardvark Catering
2) Adam's Arctic Food Catering
3) Al's Alaskan Inn
4) Aladdin's Fine Mediterranean
5) Alaska Dining Guide
6) Annaree-Henries
7) Applebee's Neighborhood Grill
8) Arby's
9) Arby's
10) Arcitc Roadrunner
11) Arctic Cleaning
12) Arctic Roadrunner
13) Arctic Scoop
14) Asia Garden Chinese Restaurant
15) Atlasta Deli
16) Aurora Catering
17) B V Inc
18) Bad Ass Coffee Co
19) Bar-B-Que Pit
20) Baskin-Robbins
21) Blimpie Subs & Salads
22) Boston's
23) Bulldog Coffee
24) Burger Jim's
25) Burger King
26) Burger King
27) Burger King
28) Burrito Factory
29) Burrito King
30) Bush Co
31) Cafe International
32) Caffeinated Wolf
33) Caffeine Connection
34) Campobello Bistro
35) Carousel Cocktail Lounge
36) Casa Grande Cantina
37) Chester Fried Chicken-Alaska
38) Chilkoot Charlie's
39) Chilkoot Charlie's Promotion
40) China Garden
41) China King
42) China King
43) Choice Burger
44) Club Oasis & Oasis Liquor
45) Coffee With A Cause
46) Cold Stone Creamery Ice Cream
47) Cyber Bean Cafe
48) Delmar Seafood & Grill
49) Denny's
50) Dimond Burger Express
51) Dimond Deli
52) Dolce Edibles Cafe & Bakery
53) Domino's Pizza
54) Domino's Pizza
55) Domino's Pizza
56) Eddie's Sports Bar
57) El Tango Argentinean Steakhous
58) Enzyme Garden
59) Espresso Expressions
60) Esquibel Taco
61) Flight Deck Pizza
62) Fly By Night Club
63) Fonte' Coffee Roaster
64) French Bean
65) Fresh Ale Pubs
66) Fruitland Fresh
67) Gallo's Mexican Restaurant
68) Gallo's Mexican Restaurant
69) Garcia's Of Scottsdale
70) Genghis Khan Mongolian Bbq
71) Godfather's Pizza
72) Golden Phoenix Restaurant
73) Golden Pond Restaurant
74) Great Alaska Pizza Co
75) Great Alaskan Bush Co
76) Guido's Pizza
77) Harley's Old Thyme Cafe
78) Hollywood All Night Pizza
79) Home Town Restaurant
80) Hooters
81) Hot Diggity Dog
82) Hot Licks Homemade Ice Cream
83) IHOP
84) Jadon Inc Shop
85) Java King
86) Jens' Restaurant
87) Jolt-N-Java
88) Kaladi Brothers Coffee Co
89) Kaladi Brothers Coffee Co
90) Kenny Rogers Roasters
91) Kfc
92) Kfc
93) King Noodle Bowl
94) Kodiak Catering
95) Kodiak Foods
96) Kurani Inc
97) La Flor De Tijuana
98) La Mex Restaurant
99) La Scala Pizza & Restaurant
100) Las Margaritas Mexican Rstrnt
101) Lindy's Cafe & Catering
102) Little New Orleans Restaurant
103) Lone Star Steakhouse & Saloon
104) Louie's Place
105) Luigi's Pizza
106) Madd Dash Coffee House & Deli
107) Madrid's Restaurant
108) Mayflower Catering
109) Mc Donald's
110) Mc Donald's
111) Mc Donald's
112) Mex Express
113) Mexico In Alaska Restaurant
114) Mi Ranchito
115) Milano's Pizza
116) Momma Maria's Catering
117) Mr Prime Beef 76th Street Deli
118) Natural Pantry
119) New Cauldron
120) New Peanut Farm
121) North-WEND Foods
122) Northern Lights Espresso
123) O'brady's Burgers & Brew
124) Office Cocktail Lounge
125) Omega Pizza
126) P J's
127) Panda Express
128) Papa John's Pizza
129) Papa John's Pizza
130) Pepper Mill
131) Perfect Cup Plus
132) Phillips International Inn
133) Pizza De Naples
134) Pizza Hut
135) Pizza Hut
136) Pizza Hut
137) Pizza Hut
138) Pretzel Factory
139) Quiznos Sub
140) Qupqugiaq
141) Red Robin Burger & Spirits
142) Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
143) Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
144) Red's Center Cafe
145) Ricardo's Deluxe Sandwiches
146) Round Table Pizza
147) Royal Fork Restaurant
148) S & L Deli
149) Salmon Express
150) Sara's Sandwiches
151) Sarah's Sandwichs
152) Sawaddi Midtown
153) Schlotzsky's Deli
154) Sea Galley Restaurant
155) Shangai Grand
156) Siam Cuisine
157) Sicily's Pizza
158) Simon's Wagon Mexican Food
159) Sis's Deli & Espresso Bar
160) Skipper's Seafood 'n Chowder
161) Skipper's Seafood 'n Chowder
162) Sodexho Alaska Inc
163) Sorrento's Pizzaria
164) Sourdough Mining Co
165) Spare Room
166) Straight Out Of Philly
167) Stuart Anderson's Cattle Co
168) Su's Restaurant
169) Sub Station
170) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
171) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
172) Sunrise Grill & Pancake House
173) Sweet Vivian's
174) Taco Bell
175) Taco Del Mar
176) Taco Master
177) Tempura Inn
178) TGI Friday's
179) Thai House Restaurant
180) Thai Town
181) Tiffany's Express
182) Timeout Lounge
183) Tin Can Coffee
184) Tofu House
185) Tokyo Garden
186) Tony Roma's
187) Tundra Cup
188) Tundra Cup
189) Venezia Restaurant
190) Vergie's Expresso
191) Villa Nova Restaurant
192) Village Inn
193) Wayne's Original Texas
194) Wayne's Original Tx Bar-B-Que
195) Wendy's
196) Wok Express
197) Won C Lee Restaurant
198) Yamato Ya Japanese Restaurant
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great ? Awesome! Awesome!
PubCrawler Tee Shirts
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Still the best thing Anchorage has going; I LOVE this brewery! The new building is great. Lots of elbow room, spots to park, and no stinky taxidermy next-door. If I could marry a brewery . . .

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tim Smith Tim Smith, Bozeman, MT
(09/22/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Visiting a town without a car can present problems. I am the designated when Harriet is vintering but it never seems to work like that when I'm beering. Oh well that's life and she does love wine and "she who must be obeyed," must be indulged.

On professional (brewer) recommendation we headed for the Midnight Sun.

I sampled many beers as we were delivered by taxi. An immaculate conception and delivery , well worth the $20 Taxi fare from the heart of Anchorage..

I've visited some four to five hundred breweries and brew pubs and I have a major complaint about this one. Oh yes I know problems when I see them..

This brewery is a long - long way from everywhere, especially my home in Colorado.

The flavors, the mouth feel, the sheer joy that come from all corners of this brewery and it's as far from Colorado as is London from Colorado! Now I wouldn't dream of heading to London just for a brewery - Midnight Sun - I might well do just that.

No brewery can have ever had a brewer who delights in doing what brewers shouldn't and getting away with it. This man uses hops as though we have to get rid of a dreadful weed. His beers overflow with the most delicious flavouors, yeast nuances which I just have the descriptors to really say what they are about.

Gabe Fletcher is the Salvador Dali of brewers. Exhibiting intense skill as a brewer conjoined with a liberal dose of humour. Now you may well ask "How can a flavor make one laugh, how can flavor have humour? Try his beers and see. His beers are a flavorful riot!

A few days later I was wondering if I had just consumed too much to feel so good about a brew or seven? - The Baked Salmon in Danali had a sign "Midnight Sun - on tap." It was the IPA!! It was superb. I had not imagined the superb flavors. They are for real. The nose was for real, the attack on the side of the tongue with all those citreous floral tones - oh damn - they should have outlets here in Colorado.

Any time you see Midnight Sun Brewery - get a designated and indulge. I gather that Liquid Solutions in Portland can ship. OK then - send me a tanker.

The "samples" which some correspondent complained about are limited to seven. You deserve everything you get if you go over this limit as the samples are not the usual "sample" size. They must be at least 1/3 + of a pint and are high in % by vol. So quite complaining about being charged a measly $1 . Get a life and buy these beautifully made beers and consider yourself one of the privileged to be able to do so..

Their Double IPA is probably the best IPA I have ever sampled anywhere! Sorry, all my friends in the brewing industry. This is the ultimate, the one you have to match. I seem to recall seven different hops were used, but who cares if I'm wrong?

They have at present the Seven Deadly Sins in bottles. Yes - you have to buy seven bottles to partake. Each sin it's own little microcosm of flavors. Great beers all of them but always - would you have guessed - one comes back to that IPA? Well at least I do.

A Belgium style with a hop hit (did I dream that?) new beers with strange mixes of hops. How the heck Gabe thinks of them and combines the flavors - a secret of any great chef and he has the ability to conceptualize unknown flavors. Alaska with it's long long winter has one compensation as this brewer luxuriates in taking as many hops as can fit in the most enthusiastic combinations and he makes the most crazy bunch of flavors for all palates that I have ever come across, other than at the GABF.

Did I mention that I like this brewery?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Geoff Bruce Geoff Bruce, Arvada, CO
(07/24/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A
Some reviewer complains about $1 per large sample? Wow oh pathetic wow. I will do a longer description of this brewery - possibly the best brewery I have ever visited and advise the complainer to indeed stick to the Little Brown Jug or Dairy Queen. This brewery is a riot and is not to be missed for any reason unless you enjoy Budamillercoor Helium Lite- .

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Geoff Bruce Geoff Bruce, Arvada, CO
(07/22/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Lousy So So
Midnight Sun Brewing has some of the most amazing beers. But... be ready to do a lot of waiting if you visit the brewery. Recently the staff barely gives you the time of day, let alone help you with your kegs or growlers. I've had some disappointing trips to the brewery lately. They used to have free samples. That's gone (1$ per sample now). They used to fill your kegs on the spot. That's gone too. I've decided to avoid the brewery and just buy from Brown Jug Liquor. It's sad I know. But, I guess that's what happens sometimes. I just wish the owners would do something about it. We'll see.

Oh. And yes... as someone else mentioned, this isn't a restaurant/pub. It's just the real deal brewery.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Antwan Antwan, Eagle River, AK
(07/09/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
First stop on my whirlwind one night tour of Anchorage's brewpubs. We got there right as they were supposed to close but they let us in. Thank Gambrinus! They do charge (first time in 13 years) a $1 for a good sized sample of each beer which is unusual but worth it. Very creative styles including fresh hop you can only taste at the brewery. Cant wait to try/share the ones I brought home. Thanks!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Beertrekker Beertrekker, Ellicott City, MD
(10/16/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A Great
While in the Denali area I had the chance to try several different beers from Midnight Sun. The Kodiak Brown Ale is dark and malty with a nice hop balance. We found this tap handle at the Lynx Pub and other restaurants at the Denali Princess Wilderness Lodge. The draft-only Oosik Amber Ale is a tasty German-style altbier, one of several Midnight Sun choices we found at the Salmon Bake Restaurant near the entrance to Denali National Park. We also enjoyed the bottled version of Sockeye Red IPA, one of several Midnight Sun beers available in the Denali area in 22 oz bombers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(09/23/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A Awesome! Great
This is a brewery with a tap room that opens at 2 pm with limited hours. Well worth the visit.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Geo. Miller Geo. Miller, Plymouth, CT
(06/18/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A Awesome!
Midnight Sun's beer are all very well crafted.

Midnight Sun's beers display a great deal of character and are the product of extreme skill and creativity on the part of their brewers.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Fairbanks, AK
(11/13/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A Awesome!
At the start of March in Anchorage, I picked up some 22 oz. bottles of Midnight Sun's "La Maitresse du Moine" (Dark Strong Ale) and "Epluche-Culotte" (Trippel) -- excellent Belgian-style ales!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Paul E. Milligan Paul E. Milligan, Columbia, MD
(06/09/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A Awesome!
We found our way down to Midnight Sun because of the great reviews here. Everyone should be aware that Midnight Sun is a BREWERY and not a bar or restaurant. They guys were nice enough to invite us in for a tasting but it is not at all what I thought it would be as far as a bar or restaurant. Thanks guys.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from fmoto fmoto, Wilkes-Barre, PA
(06/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
Finally I made it to this establishment and it was worth the time and trouble! Info regarding this brewery can be found at www.wildales.com. I have always loved their Mammoth Stout so it was a pleasure to have a fresh glass of it. The Fireweed Honey Wheat Beer has been discontinued. The summer seasonal Oosik Amber is great, definitely check this place out. The experience is unique and more Alaskan than the other Anchorage breweries.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Timothy Smith Timothy Smith, Bozeman, MT
(08/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great
ONU traveled to Alaska this past July and we were fortunate to experience the Midnight Sun Brewing Company. The help was great, and the beer was better. We're looking forward to another visit this coming summer.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from OneNationUNDERground OneNationUNDERground, Cleveland, OH
(03/07/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A
I bought the IPA at julios liquor store in Westboro Mass. and it is very good. Better than a lot of the local IPA's. Try it. Next time I go to Alaska I'm heading to the brewery. Tastey!!!!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jason Jason, Northbridge, MA
(09/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A N/A
My favorite was the Old Whiskers Hefeweisen! Awesome aroma! The staff was really helpful for us amateur homebrewer's!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from J. Davis J. Davis, Edwardsville, IL
(08/20/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
All of there beers are excellent, but I especially love the kodiak brown

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Bryce Golden Bryce Golden, Anchorage, AK
(06/19/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A
Available on tap at many beer bars on the cruise route. Nice selections, especially liked the Sockeye Red.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Henry Block Henry Block, Miami, FL
(08/25/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A Awesome!
All good brews, but Mammoth Stout is one of the greatest around. Outstanding beer!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jason D. Nulton Jason D. Nulton, Clear Air Force Station, AK
(03/27/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!
These folks make some really great beer. Barb is an excellent host to all the visitors to their Tap Room. Their Mammoth Stout, Kodiak Brown, and Wolf Spirit Ale were awesome! They give you a taste of everything they have at the time and you can take home what you like best!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Dick Steward Dick Steward, Upper Marlboro, MD
(08/14/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A
Okay...I haven't been there, but every beer lover has to try to track down these guys' 22oz bottles. The true winner is the Mammoth Stout, with many other worthy brews including the Kodiak Brown and Fireweed Honey. The Sockeye Red is fantastic fresh.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Anchorage, AK
(04/04/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!
The staff was all very friendly, mammouth stout was my favorite by far. Congratulations for winning awards on your fine beers!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Brian Swisher Brian Swisher, Des Moines, IA
(01/27/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Awesome! Great
Cask conditioned Mammoth stout is awesome. Great Service by Barb

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Jim Mauro Jim Mauro, Arlington, TX
(10/17/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A
Their Mammoth Stout is Awesome. Their other brews are all quite good.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Stewart Ash Stewart Ash, Avon Lake, OH
(04/14/1998)





Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.578 seconds) 08:49:51 23.22.128.96, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS