PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Belmont Brewing Company - Long Beach, CA
Reviews - PubCrawler.com


 
April 21, 2014 @ 11:47 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.
NAVIGATION: Home > Beer Place Search > CA > Long Beach > Belmont Brewing Company
Belmont Brewing Company Logo
Upload Another Logo!
Type: BrewPub
Belmont Brewing Company
Overall: Great    Score: 76.2 / 100
25 39th Place
Long Beach, CA 90803
United States
(562) 433-3891
Last Updated: July 2001
X
Upload Another Menu


also see:
nearby alternative beer places

nearby bed & breakfasts
nearby hotels (w/reservations online)
nearby historic landmarks
nearby restaurants

Beer Guide for Long Beach, CA
Beer Guide for California

User Actions
Add Review Add Review
Add Review Get Directions
Mail to a Friend Mail a Friend
Join Our Mailing List Join our List
Upload Photo Upload Photo
Update this Place Update this Place
Add Event Add an Event
Do you own or manage this establishment?

No photos available. Photo frame message.
45 Reviews / No photos! Upload one today!
hours of operation
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

alternatives
(18 within 5 miles)
1) EJ Malloy's
(0 mile)

2) BJ's Pizza and Grill
(0 mile)

3) Morry's of Naples
(0 mile)

4) K.C. Branagan's Irish Pub and Restaurant
(0 mile)

5) 49'rs Tavern
(1 mile)

6) O'Connell's
(1 mile)

7) Joe Jost's
(2 miles)

8) Beachwood BBQ
(3 miles)

9) The Abbey Restaurant
(3 miles)

10) The Pike
(4 miles)

11) Auld Dubliner Irish Pub and Restaurant
(4 miles)

12) House of Hayden
(4 miles)

13) Rock Bottom Brewery
(4 miles)

14) Queen Mary Observation Lounge
(4 miles)

15) Blue Cafe
(4 miles)

16) Yard House
(4 miles)

17) Congregation Ale House Chapters
(4 miles)

18) Thirsty Isle
(4 miles)

bed & breakfasts
within 5 miles
1) Beachrunners Inn
2) Dockside Boat & Bed
nearby hotels
w/ online reservations
1) AYRES HOTEL SEAL BEACH
2) BEST WESTERN GOLDEN SAILS HTL
3) BEST WESTERN OF LONG BEACH
4) BW LOS ALAMITOS INN AND SUITES
5) COLONIAL MOTEL
6) COMFORT INN LONG BEACH
7) COURTYARD MARRIOTT LONG BEACH
8) DAYS INN CITY CENTER LONG BEAC
9) ECONO LODGE SUNSET BEACH
10) EXTENDEDSTAY LONG BEACH
11) GUESTHOUSE HOTEL LONG BEACH
12) HOLIDAY INN AIRPORT LONG BEACH
13) HYATT REGENCY LONG BEACH
14) OAKWOOD LONG BEACH MARINA
15) OCEAN FRONT RAMADA
16) OCEANVIEW MOTEL
17) PACIFIC INN FORMER RADISSON
18) QUEEN MARY HOTEL
19) RENAISSANCE LONG BEACH HOTEL
20) RESIDENCE INN LONG BEACH
21) RODEWAY INN LONG BEACH
22) SEAL BEACH INN AND GARDENS
23) VAGABOND INN LONG BEACH
24) WESTIN LONG BEACH
(historic places)
within 5 miles
1) Cooper Arms
2) First National Bank of Long Beach
3) Middough Brothers--Insurance Exchange Building
4) Rancho Los Alamitos
5) Reeve, Jennie A., House
6) RMS QUEEN MARY
7) Seal Beach City Hall
8) Smith, Ernest W., House
9) Villa Riviera
10) Willmore, The
nearby
restaurants

(within 2 miles)
1) A Modo Mio Cucina
2) Abbey
3) Abdrea Ferreira Restaurant
4) Acapulco Restaurants
5) Alex's Bar
6) Alfredo's
7) Andiamo's Ristorante
8) Angelo's Italian Deli
9) Anneliese Bavarian Inn
10) Antonio's Pizza
11) Aroma Diroma
12) Asian Grill
13) B J's Pizza & Grill
14) Bacchus Of Naples
15) Baja Fresh Mexican Grill
16) Banana Cabana
17) Bangkok Cuisine
18) Barnett & Halfacre Event Plnrs
19) Baskin-Robbins
20) Bayou St John
21) Beach Buffet Restaurant
22) Belmont Brewing
23) Belmont Burgers
24) Belmont Shore Chalet Event Ctr
25) Belmont Station Mexican Rstrnt
26) Best American Hospitality Inc
27) Binh Duong Restaurant
28) Blackboard Bistro
29) Blueberry Hill
30) Blueberry Hill
31) Boba Cafe
32) Bonadonna's 62nd Place Cafe
33) Bonadonna's Shore House
34) Bono's
35) Brite Spot
36) Brite Spot Restaurant
37) Bronx Bagels
38) Buon Gusto Trattoria
39) Buona Gente
40) Burger King
41) Burger King
42) Cafe Con Leche
43) Cafe Gazelle
44) Cafe Key Largo On Broadway
45) Cafe La Fayette
46) Cafe Piccolo
47) Cafe Raymon
48) Caffe La Strada
49) Cal State Long Beach Px
50) California Pizza Kitchen
51) Captain's Quarters
52) Carl's Jr Restaurant
53) Carl's Jr Restaurant
54) Casa Sanchez
55) Char O Chicken
56) Char-O-Chicken
57) China Beach Buffet
58) China Chef Express
59) China Wok Express
60) Christy's Restaurant
61) Chuck's Coffee Shop
62) Claim Jumper Restaurant
63) Club Broadway
64) Coach's Sports Grill
65) Coco Renos
66) Coco's Family Restaurant
67) Coffee Cup Cafe
68) Coldstone Creamery
69) Cook's Gathering
70) Cotton Concepts
71) Country Donut
72) Crab Pot
73) Crow's Cocktail
74) Culinary Wraps
75) Daily Perks
76) Dairy Queen
77) Darya Kenar Restaurant
78) Dear Heart Cafe
79) Del Taco
80) Denny's
81) Deno's Pizza
82) Di Piazza
83) Domenico's Belmont Shore
84) Domino's Pizza
85) Dragon Cafe
86) E J Malloy's
87) Ecco's Pizza Restaurant
88) Egg Heaven
89) Eggs Etc
90) El Burrito Jr
91) El Pollo Loco
92) El Rey Mexican Food
93) El Torito Mexican Restaurants
94) Enrique's Mexican Restaurant
95) Executive Suite
96) Exsu Inc
97) Fantastic Char Broiler
98) Ferraro's Cucina Italiana
99) Finbars Italian Kitchen
100) Fire Island
101) Flame N Chicken
102) Fleur De Lis
103) Fleur De Lis Cafe
104) Fora Restaurant
105) Forty-Niner Shops Inc
106) Francelli's
107) Frankelli's 3rd Street Deli
108) Frenchy's Bistro
109) Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar
110) Gazebo Cafe
111) Golden Sails Resort Hotel
112) Gourmet Properties LLC
113) Green Field
114) Guest House Intl Inn & Suites
115) Gypsy's Mediterranean Grill
116) Hanabi Roll & Grill
117) Harpoon Harry's
118) Hector's Place
119) Heights Grill
120) Hennessey's Grill
121) Hibachi Sushi & Grill
122) Hof's Hut Restaurants
123) Hof's Hut Restaurants
124) Hong Kong Express
125) Hong Kong Wok
126) Hong Kong Wok Express
127) Hong Long
128) Hot Java
129) Iguana Kelley's
130) It's A Grind Coffee
131) It's A Grind Coffee House
132) Jack In The Box
133) Jack In The Box
134) Jack In The Box
135) Jack In The Box
136) Jack In The Box
137) Jack In The Box
138) Jacksons Bar & Grill
139) Jan Place
140) Jim's Burgers
141) Jimmy's Fish & Grill
142) Jimmy's Fish Market
143) Joe's Crab Shack
144) Jolly Roger Restaurants
145) Kalemegdan Yugoslav Cuisine
146) Kamal Palace Cuisine Of India
147) Keane's Custom Catering
148) Kelly's Restaurant
149) Kfc
150) Kfc
151) Kfc
152) Khoury's Restaurant
153) Kinda Lahaina Broiler
154) Koi Restaurant
155) L & L Hawaiian Bbq
156) L A Wok Express
157) LA Cabanita
158) La Craparea Caffe
159) La Esquinita
160) LA Palapa De Guasabe
161) La Palapa Del-Mar
162) LA Revancha Bar
163) La Victoria
164) Lasher's An America Restaurant
165) Le Jardin Du
166) Library A Coffee House
167) Limerick's Irish Pub
168) Linda's Mexican Delight
169) Little Caesars Pizza
170) Lone Star Steakhouse & Saloon
171) Long Beach Pizza Co
172) Long Beach Restaurant
173) Los Compadres
174) Lucille's Smokehouse Bbq
175) M V P's Grill & Deli
176) Magnolia's Cafe
177) Malvasia Mediterranean Taverna
178) Mando's Restaurant
179) Marco Polo Cafe
180) Max's Steiner
181) Mc Donald's
182) Mc Donald's
183) Mc Kenna's On The Bay
184) Mc Niel's Catering Svc
185) Mexican Affair Restaurant
186) Mikquan Thai
187) Mimi's Cafe
188) Murphy's Pub & Patio
189) Mykonos
190) Naples Original Kitchen
191) Naples Rib Co
192) Natraj Cuisine Of India
193) New York's Uppercrust Pizza
194) Nico's
195) Niko Niko Sushi
196) O'malley's On Main
197) Ocean Pearl Seafood Chinese
198) Old Town Cafe
199) On Broadway
200) Open Sesame
201) P J's Thai Bar-B-Que
202) Pachanga
203) Panama Joe's Cafe Bar
204) Pancho's Mexican Food
205) Panda Express
206) Papa John's Pizza
207) Papa Jon's Natural
208) Papalucci
209) Pasta Al Dente Inc
210) Pasta Grotto
211) Patty's Place
212) Peet's Coffee & Tea
213) Peking Wok
214) Phuket Thai Restaurant
215) Pick Up Stix
216) Pizza Hut
217) Pizza Hut
218) Pot Holder Cafe
219) Provence Boulangerie
220) Quinn's Irish Pub
221) Quiznos Sub
222) Quiznos Sub
223) Quiznos Sub
224) Ranch Hands Barbeque
225) Recreation Park Golf Course
226) Ripples
227) River Cafe
228) Robeks Juice
229) Round Table Pizza
230) Rubio's Baja Grill
231) Ruby's
232) Ruby's Diner
233) Ruths Country Kitchen
234) Schooner Or Later
235) Seaside Grill
236) Shannon's Bay Shore Saloon
237) Shenandoah Cafe
238) Shore House Cafe
239) Sloppy Joe's
240) Soup Exchange
241) Spaghettini Cucina
242) Sportslegends
243) Starbucks
244) Starbucks
245) Starbucks
246) Starbucks
247) Steak O Rama
248) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
249) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
250) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
251) Subway Sandwiches & Salads
252) Sunnin Lebanese
253) Super Mex
254) Sushi Of Naples
255) Sushi Saurus
256) Sushi Studio
257) Suzy's Corner
258) Taco Bell
259) Taco Surf
260) Taco Surf
261) Taco's E Mass
262) Taipan Bistro
263) Tantalum Restaurant
264) Tea Garden
265) Thai Cuisine
266) Thirty Six Thirty Six Club
267) Tiny Naylors
268) Togo's Eatery
269) Tommy's Original Worldsfamous
270) Valentino's
271) Valentino's Pizzeria
272) Valentinos Pizzeria
273) Walt's Wharf
274) Wild Thyme Catering
275) Wok & Roll
276) Wong's Chinese & Seafood
277) Yankee Doodles
278) Yankee Doodles
279) Your House Restaurant
280) Z Pizza
281) Z Pizza
nearby stuff

attractions
classifieds
coupons
DUI lawyer
DWI lawyer
events
gift certificates
homes for sale
houses for rent
insurance
ISP
jobs
local bands
neighborhood
nightlife
recipes
restaurants
transportation
web hosting
work

Overall Average User Rating
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
PubCrawler Tee Shirts

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Individual User Reviews
Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Awesome! Awesome!
First time here. The light and strawberry blonde were way too light for me. Pale ale was really good and the amber had a slightly burnt flavor - almost like a scottish. Which I enjoyed. The staff and brewmaster were way cool. Worth a stop.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Gman Gman, Jackson, WI
(07/13/2010)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Lousy Lousy So So
I am not sure what happened. BBC just dropped the ball on my visit. I had never been and decided to go on a whim out of curiosity. It was probably a wednesday night, not too busy, around sunset. We sat out on the patio where the view was very nice. But our server provided the bare minimum. She took our order then dissapeared. The food was pretty lousy (I suppose we could have ordered some less tasty things) but there wasn't anyone around for me to tell. Next time I saw the server was when she dropped the check. Then I found out that what we got wasn't even what we ordered. I was ready to leave at that point so we paid and left. I was planning on writing an email to let them know but we decided that it had to be a fluke because it was so absurd, but I certianly won't go back anytime soon.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Andy Andy, Long Beach, CA
(10/09/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Great Awesome!
My wife and I had a really wonderful dinner here on an early April evening, sitting on the deck overlooking the Pacific, with a nearby firepit to keep the chill away. Our meals were superb and the two beers that I had were quite good - the toasty and malty Top Sail Amber Ale, and Long Beach Crude, a rich and rather potent stout. My wife enjoyed the Strawberry Blonde Ale. For a brewpub, the beer choices are a bit limited, even with a seasonal (I think it was wit) and a guest tap or two available. All in all, it is highly recommended.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Craig Stichtenoth Craig Stichtenoth, Katy, TX
(06/05/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Awesome!
Enjoyed the Poke appetizer, very tender and tasty pieces of fish. I had a PAle Ale, it had a mello flavor and a bit of a straw color. Not as flavorful as i like, but good none the less. Had a great seat out in the protected deck, and enjoyed the sunset after a day at the races (L.B.G.P.)with a very special friend. I am sure we will be back soon.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Leo de Leon Leo de Leon, Redlands, CA
(04/16/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Good
A little hip, but not too full of itself. When we were served on Bonaventure Brew. Co. coasters I asked, and they are the same business. Convenient, they don't have to change the monograms! Beer was good and a great view of the harbor/pier.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Glenn Glenn, Bakersfield, CA
(10/25/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great
I was in Long Beach for a conference last week and finally got some time to myself at 2PM on my last day in town. I was staying downtown and it was a sunny afternoon so I walked down the beach to the Belmont Pier and into a wonderful place. I started with a sampler- decent pale ale, good stout, but with a little advice from my waitress, Jackie, I settled on a combination of Topsail, a red ale and Long Beach Crude, the stout. I had a delicious artichoke and another appetizer and ended up staying for about 4 hours, watching the sunset, but mostly just enjoying a great pub with a great staff. Jackie made me feel welcome and was attentive even when they got busy. She even walked me to the bus stop so I wouldn't have to walk back to the hotel. There were lots of cookie cutter pubs closer to my hotel, but the walk down to the Belmont was well worth it. Thanks Jackie.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Nelson King Nelson King, Xenia, OH
(02/18/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Good Good
Alright, cool brew names, but just OK. Try the crabcake sandwich.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Salival Salival, redlands, CA
(01/10/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good
Kinda like a Rock Bottom, with with marginally better beer. Location on the water was nice.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Darren Prager Darren Prager, San Francisco, CA
(03/23/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Good Good
The food is above average and the location on the sand adds to its appeal. However, don't get your hopes up about the beer. It's nothing to write home about. I'll stop short of calling it "watery trash", but I would call it mediocre at best. All of the beers lack the body and character most would associate with quality craft brewing. And to the folks that are touting their beer as the next best thing to sliced bread, I say, make a stop at some of the local breweries in Oregon if you're ever up that way and you might learn something about craft brews.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Donnie Ebelt Donnie Ebelt, Norwalk, CA
(02/13/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Awesome! Great
Good beer, but lacking a good strong IPA (my favorite). Had the Top Sail which was very tasty, and the special Belgian Blonde, which was totally awesome! Vauge esters hinting at a Lambic. I'd have ordered two more of those if I wasn't driving.

Food was good and varried. Lots of room but clearly could be crowded on the right weekend being right on the waterfront next to the pier.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Eric E. Eric E., St. Paul, MN
(01/27/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Awesome!
Very beautiful and romantic location, directly north of the Belmont pier. Outside seating on the protected deck over looking the waves is the best. Friendly and informative staff. Top Sail 5.5%,Marathon 4.5%, Long Beach Crude 6.5%, Stawberry Blonde 4.5% all great tasting beers. they also have a nice wine selection.Beer and Wine only. Food was also very good,lots of nice selections. I am looking foward to the next time my wife wants to go have a romantic dinner, I know just where to take her. Great beer good food and then a walk on the beach, one of the best brewpubs I have been to so far.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from L de Leon L de Leon, Redlands, CA
(08/25/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
The bar had a very white YUPPIE crowd. The homemade beers are excellent the way breweries should make them. They have two menus Lunch & Dinner. Lunch one looked better and had better prices. Only thing missing on menu is need more meat items like steaks. I think because they have an awesome view of the beach they went heavy on the fish menu.

Parking was a little tricky for a first timer there. I parked at the meter parking off Olympic & Ocean and walked 2 blocks. I found Yankee Doodles on my way over to the BBC.

The Beers are very delicious. You could taste the strawberries in the strawberry blonde. Top Sail was my favorite it is a great amber ale with full body flavor but not over the top.

The french onion soup is delicious. It was Danny the bartenders birthday and he was having a great time. Heather was very cute. The staff was great they made sure I had everything I needed and more. I didn't have to ask for anything they took care of me even though I dressed like a bum.

I highly recommend this place.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steven S. Steven S., Los Angeles, CA
(08/06/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Awesome!
Recipe for a good evening in the LBC... Goto the BBC and Take 1 Pitcher of Topsail, 1 Pitcher of Long Beach Crude, and 1 Pitcher of Strawberry Blonde... Then get 3 pint glasses and drink with two selected friends until last call. Guaranteed good night!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Tylonius Brockawitz Tylonius Brockawitz, Long Beach, CA
(05/12/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Awesome! Great
As a long-time beer drinker and pub hopper - i can definately say that the LB Crude was a great brew - I really enjoyed your tacos and will be back on my next flight to LB

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Ruben Ruben, Chicago, IL
(10/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good
Kudos to Danny the bartender, the one and only reason to go to happy hour!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Long Beach, CA
(09/18/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great
On our pub tour of Southern CA, we stopped here after a positive recommnedation from the Stone Brewery. This was a very good experience: we orderd the sampler as we usually do at a new place to get an idea of the beer quality. Three of the five beers were very good: Stout, Pale Ale and the Amber Ale. Don't bother with the very lite Pils or the flavored beer. Plus the food was excellent and the staff very helpful. The setting here is terrific, right on the sand in southern Long Beach. They has a huge outdoor patio.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from Steve Steve, Miami, FL
(08/25/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Great
I frequent the joint and have come to know David Blackwell the brewmaster. I am forever looking foreward to the "beer of the month". When that is not my cuppa I turn to the rather hoppy topsail. The brew dinner events are a must and Roy Rausch will guarantee your satisfaction on any visit. Cheers!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from John Zunich John Zunich, Long Beach, CA
(07/20/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Awesome!
WEEKEND HAPPYHOUR MAKES THIS PLACE EVEN BETTER. THE VIEW OF THE BEACH IS GREAT. THE STOUT IS VERY GOOD. P.S. YOU GOTTA TRY THE CHIKEN TACOS

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from MANDO MANDO, SO.CENTRAL L.A., CA
(06/30/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Good Great
Dave, keep up the good work. The world needs dedicated brewers!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Beer Baron, Albuquerque, NM
(04/13/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Good Good

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Wilmington, CA
(03/21/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great
THE CRUDE STOUT IS VERY GOOD. THE CHICKEN TACO'S ARE THE BEST ALONG WTIH THE CALAMARI. HAPPY HOUR ON THE WEEKENDS MAKES THIS PLACE AFFORDABLE TO TAKE THE FAMILY OUT.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review MANDO SOUTH CENTRAL L.A., NORWALK, CA
(03/12/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Good Good Good
Good amber, great stout, shame about the other two beers (light ale and strawberry ale - yuck). The beer of the month was pretty good too. Great patio with great view. Menu tries too hard, and doesn't quite succeed in my opinion, but many appear to disagree, when I visited for dinner most people dining were not drinking beer - I guess they came for the food?

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
(10/07/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy Lousy
the manager was very rude and i would not choose this place to eat at ever again!

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from wendie dehart wendie dehart, long beach, CA
(07/27/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Good Lousy So So

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review Denver, CO
(05/28/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Great So So Good
I have been in and out of this place 9 or 10 times for the last 3 years during my travels from Seattle. the beer and food has improved tremendously. I was there for a special IPA that was great. A monday night football game special was $4.95 pizza and $1.00 beer during the 1st half of the game..WHAT A DEAL! I now will visit it at least twice during my 7 day trips to L.B.

Write Your Review Reply to this Review Report Review See more reviews from DaveH DaveH, Seattle, WA
(11/13/2000)

 
Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ]




Didn't find what you were looking for?
Custom Search










(0.341 seconds) 11:47:16 54.227.5.234, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS