PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from Jesse M. Herschbein
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 01, 2014 @ 07:45 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
Jesse M. Herschbein

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from Jesse M. Herschbein
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Good Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great So So Good

Establishment: Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery, Las Vegas, NV

I stumbled upon this place after taking the tram from the Bellagio, just to take a peek at the Monte Carlo casino. I saw brewing vats, and knew I was gonna like this place. As we walked to the bar, the bartender prours me a "brewmaster sample" and gives it to me to try. It turned out to be a honey-lager. I liked it and proceded to order a full glass. A hefeweizen followed. We ate the sampler appetizer wich was very good. Quite a nice place. I will come back.

(08/21/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery, Las Vegas, NV

This was a great place to come and have a beer and lunch. I tried the hefeweizen, and the cream ale. Hefeweizen was much better, but both were good to drink. Food was great. I had the burger, with a artichoke dip as an appy, and walked away full. Prices are in-line with what this type of place should cost. I will definately come again the next time I come to Las Vegas.

(08/21/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good So So Good

Establishment: Mile Square Bar and Grill, Hoboken, NJ

I went on a Saturday night, approx. 7:30, and had to wait over an hour for an outside seat. While inside, I saw the wonderful beer list. Celis White on tap was fantastic. Food was good. Burgers looked real nice, and the dinner menu was good, but a bit expensive.

(07/10/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Great Great

Establishment: Burp Castle, New York, NY

Its Open! I went there 3/25/2000. I read it was closed, was walking back from Belgo, and saw a monk standing outside! I said "Yikes! They are back!" Had some Maredsous. Great as usual

(03/27/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Good

Establishment: Standings was Brewsky's, New York, NY

Great little hole in the wall, but I do like d.b.a. better. There was Brooklyn Monster on tap - gotta love that.

(03/27/2000)














(0.05 seconds) 07:45:56 54.82.6.247, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS