PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from Monty
Other Reviews by this User
 
December 21, 2014 @ 08:58 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
Monty

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from Monty
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Good Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery, Breckenridge, CO

I apologize; it was their Oatmeal Stout that we had, good, but mild for a Stout.

(12/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good So So Good

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery, Breckenridge, CO

I visited the establishment at the end of the season this past April, the porter was a little weak for my and my friends tastes and the service was slow with good food though. I don't know if the end of the season had anything to do with the service, but it looked like the brewing area could stand some organization or straightening.

(12/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great

Establishment: Blackstone Restaurant and Brewery, Nashville, TN

The best porter I've had; nothing compares in Nashville or other places I've been. Great seasonal beers, not just typical bar fare, wide variety of good food.

(12/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Vino's, Little Rock, AR

Kind of a divy, alternative atmosphere with live hard rock in the back room. The food was great using large quantities of ingredients and a tremendous value due to the huge portions.

(12/03/1998)














(0.115 seconds) 20:58:32 54.90.251.197, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS