PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from peter dilts
Other Reviews by this User
 
November 25, 2014 @ 09:38 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
peter dilts

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from peter dilts
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Great Great Great Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Dogwood Brewing Company, Atlanta, GA

Last Spring while visiting in Atlanta I bought a case of IPA that was bad. I called the brewery to let them know and the owner brought me another case! Talk about customer service. I took the brewery tour a couple of days later. Beer was great and the people were very friendly and knowledgable. I Would definitely recommend this place. IPA is very good as is the Stout. Go see them on Thursdays at the brewery.

(09/02/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Good Good Good

Establishment: Panama City Brewery and Cafe, Panama City, FL

For some reason this brewpub and another I went to in Destin feel that IPA is a seasonal beer and the ones they did brew were a bit bland. Food was OK but this place was in what seemed to be an old Greek restaurant. Atmosphere was like a supper club. Pints were cheap at happy hour but definitely not worth a special trip if you're inthe area.

(07/01/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Great Great Good

Establishment: BrewZZi Microbrewery, Bakery and Pizza, Boca Raton, FL

I was in Ft. Lauderdale for the weekend so I went based on the reviews in Pubcrawler. The food was excellent and the service was very attentive, almost to the point of being intrusive. The beers however were a variety of watery ales and lagers. I guess I'm just spoiled by the English style offerings at Tampa Bay Brewing. Go to this place for the food, not the beer.

(06/02/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Good Good

Establishment: Rogue Ales Public House, Portland, OR

(09/23/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: John Harvard's Brew House, Cleveland, OH

Great food and beer but loud. More of a sports bar than a pub. Probably right for the area.

(05/19/1998)














(0.119 seconds) 21:38:40 54.226.147.84, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS