PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from shannon
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 18, 2014 @ 03:06 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
shannon

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from shannon
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Great

Establishment: Rohrbach Brewing Company, Rochester, NY

I liked the beer here...food was also very good. Service was pretty good. Nice atmosphere.

(07/12/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Empire Brewing Company, Syracuse, NY

Awesome beer and friendly staff!! Would definately go back again.

(07/12/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Ithaca Beer Company, Ithaca, NY

Was at the beer festival and decided to drive down here to check this place out. Beer was excellent. The staff was very friendly and definately did not have a problem giving out samples. Would definately visit again!!

(07/12/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Middle Ages Brewing Company, Syracuse, NY

Awesome awesome beer!!! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Definately stop here if you are in the area and go to Dinosaur for ribs after!!

(07/12/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So Good Lousy Lousy

Establishment: Syracuse Suds Factory, Syracuse, NY

This is definately the worst brewery I have ever been to in my entire life!!!! All breweries I have ever been to have a nice atmosphere...this place looked like your neighborhood rathole....oh and how about the bartenders...the one bartender refused to serve us and she looked like a $2 prostitute. She should have been standing on a corner. I tried a Weizen and it was absolutely horrible...I couldn't even finish it. Food was ok..definately never going back to that spot!! Empire and Middle Ages blow this place out of the water!!!

(07/12/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Sullivan's Irish Pub, Lakewood, OH

Went on a Saturday night for dinner. Great crowd and definately some of the best Irish food in the area. The corned beef is a must try!!

(03/02/2008)














(0.056 seconds) 15:06:23 54.92.236.20, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS