PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from scott mcavoy
Other Reviews by this User
 
July 23, 2014 @ 12:48 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
scott mcavoy

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from scott mcavoy
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Great Great Good Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A Good Great

Establishment: City Tavern, Philadelphia, PA

Felt like I knew Benjamin Franklin while sitting there drinking an original Thomas Jefferson beer after being hammered by my boss.

(08/29/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great

Establishment: Acadian Brewing Company and Beer Garden, New Orleans, LA

Best thing to happen to Midcity since the Mid-city Grill opened.

(08/29/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Good Great

Establishment: Bulldog - Uptown, New Orleans, LA

Good selection of beer..gets crowded with many college kids at times..neat location off the beaten track on Magazine.

(08/29/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Good Great

Establishment: Draught House Pub and Brewery, Austin, TX

Favorite watering hole in Texas. I do like their own brews which they change at a good pace. Atmosphere is what makes this place...a pub is supposed to be "small, dingy, smokey" ...the Horse offers an outdoor seating area to get away from the above...small cigar selection is a neat touch. What can I do to help in the battle to open before 5pm again?

(08/12/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Cooter Brown's, New Orleans, LA

Beer is king, here..I've been coming to Cooter's for the last 15 years and even though a renovation has taken away that "run down" charm the beer selection and food remains awesome...visit and see. When did the 24 hours a day service cease and desist?

(08/12/1998)














(0.058 seconds) 00:48:45 54.235.5.178, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS