PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from sean
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 20, 2014 @ 01:54 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
sean

Beer Reviews
(34)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

34
Beer Reviews from sean
   

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Victory Brewing Company, Downingtown, PA

The Hop Devil on cask absolutely stole the show; filtering-free version almost opaque with goodness. I like the Hop Devil in bottles but the cask version may have forever raised the bar, to high to go back. They had V-12 on tap as well; for a brewery that doesn't specialize in Belgian, they did a really wonderful job of building a high ABV brew with Belgian character that completely hides the alcohol without having to resort to obnoxious levels of spicing and the like. Then I had a Storm King Imperial Stout and at that point I just don't remember what came next. Service and food were very good at the bar. Didn't get growlers because they were the nasty, tall fancy, expensive ones that don't fit in the cooler or fridge. I regret not bringing some back to Maine, but I made a promise to myself to never end up with another one of those. Make sure you print out a very high detail map.

(07/13/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Independence Brew Pub, Philadelphia, PA

As you walk in this place feels tremendously vast and then almost simultaneously it strikes you as incredibly upscale. T-shirt, shorts and sandals felt awkwardly out of place walking the half mile from the door to the bar, but with a wink, a nod and a tug on the beer engine our bartender made all that melt away. Mentioned we were in a rush and she took care of everything from there on out expeditiously while giving us a chance to relax and soak it up. The cask offering that day was an oatmeal stout that was almost good enough for us to pass up our Sox-Phills tickets and just stay there and hit for the cycle. A block or so away from Market-East rail station and about the same to orange and blue lines. Logo glasses 6 bucks filled.

(07/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Narrow Gauge Brewing / Granary Brewpub, Farmington, ME

Unfortunately Narrow Guage has indefinitely suspended brewing operations. The Granary Restaurant still serves craft beers though, currently including Oak Pond Brewing Company's offerings from Skowhegan

(12/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Freeport Brewing Company, Freeport, ME

Roach, Freeport Brewing Company is an entirely unrelated business to Sparhawk Golden Ale and Sparhawk's Owner/Founder. Freeport brews their own beers at their own facility and distributes Bottles/Growler/Kegs currently around Freeport & Portland.

(12/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A Great Great

Establishment: Buckeye Beer Engine was Buckeye Brewing, Lakewood, OH

I was really counting on this place to be the beer Shangi-La of my visit to Cleveland. Compared to the other reviews, I may have caught it on an off night. Very short list of beers, only one of their own (Hippie IPA) and one guest tap (Rogue Old Crustacean) that I wanted to try. I am very in favor of the spartan, all-about-the-beer atmosphere (a la McNeill's in VT) but it was just a little too rundown, a little too disorganized and not up to a minimum acceptable cleanliness. I say this with all respect intended to the proprietors: All the pieces are there, close the doors for a week, look around, clean the place from top to bottom, organize it a tad and catch up on the brewing. When the beer dive-bombing fruit flies leave on their own you'll be ready to establish rightful greatness again.

(12/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Middle Ages Brewing Company, Syracuse, NY

There aren't enough brewers who will venture outside the boundaries of "true to style" and even fewer who are so rampantly talented at it as Middle Ages. There's no sense in trying to offer my impressions of any one of their creations in this format because there really is only one message I need to get across: Go try their beer. It's only a tasting room at the brewery, no meals, no frills, but don't be discouraged. The atmosphere is welcoming and you will never be without a beer in your hand. My glass is raised to Marc, Mary and the rest of the staff. (Marc if your reading this, you may be a case of the student surpassing the master … a compliment to both you and A.P.) Long live the Ringwood strain.

(12/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Great Good

Establishment: Buffalo Brew Pub / Brewing Company, Williamsville, NY

Buffalo Brew Pub's Oatmeal Stout and Autumn Alt that I tried were very solid offerings. Well made, flavorful but not exactly adventurous. The Pub's own staple offerings appeared of secondary to the patrons who were primarily drinking the spectrum of other offerings from some of NY's better craft brewery beers down to plenty of Domesti-swills. The bar area was a little generic and geared towards volume; packed on a Thursday evening. Everything on the checklist about this place was "Fine", but for myself, I never really got past the lack of "Brewpub atmosphere" … There was plenty of good beer, but it just wasn't about the beer.

(12/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Pizza Plant, Williamsville, NY

I can't recite the laws, but it's important to understand that NY State either prohibits or discourages larger breweries from also having Brewpubs. This is very different from where I come from, therefore I first seek out brewpubs before considering beer bars for the best local offerings. It turns out that NY State has some outstanding breweries … whose beers are only available on draft at beer bars and the like.

Pizza Plant is an unassuming high-end (quality) pizza place whose owner has diversified to include a sensational list of rotating taps. Along with the Rogues, Bear Republics etc., many of the better NY big brewery beers make appearances such as Middle Ages, Southern Tier, Flying Bison and I assume Custom Brewcrafters and Ommegang. They have a cask offering plus roughly ten rotating taps including a list of upcoming offerings conveniently posted. I'm not sure but there also appeared to be self imposed minimum limits for Hoppiness and ABV to make it to the taps. This place was beer Shangri-La, not a brew-pub, but "When in Rome …". The atmosphere at the bar on a Thursday night was unilateral beer enthusiastic people.

(12/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So N/A So So So So

Establishment: Syracuse Suds Factory, Syracuse, NY

This is a nice place in a good location. Unfortunately, as open minded as I intended to be, the Pale Ale I tried seemed under-attenuated to me. Not the intentional variety either, I really couldn't get past the flavor of cold wort. I wanted to try a sample of a different offering to see if was isolated but the bartender had gone to the end of the bar to have something to eat and didn't want to get up even after eye contact. I couldn't finish the one I had, so I left for across the street. The system displayed at the storefront appears to be set-up for extract brewing only.

(12/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Ellicottville Brewing Company, Ellicottville, NY

We were in route from Cleveland to Maine and opted for the Southern Tier Route I86 instead of I90 just to stop and try this place. Worked out about the same distance wise if you are considering this option (plus no tolls). Late dark Sunday night in off season, really made this place feel really remote, but it's only about 10 miles off the highway and is nestled in a nice little town. Food was unique and outstanding. Service was excellent and even though the bartender John (?) was a Steelers fan he still knew his stuff about the beers and was very willing to talk and offer samples. The décor was really spectacular and comfortable including a unique eastern European Mashtun and brew kettle. The bar was 19th century brought in from Chicago and garnished with gray/white marble.

All of the beers were well made from well-designed recipes. The flavor profiles were just as complex as regional beers but a lot more balanced and cleaner. Highlights include the Chocolate Porter on Nitro that had a really well tuned gas mixture giving a phenomenal texture tangled with rich but mild chocolate malt flavor. Both the Pale Ale and the Imperial Pale Ale had wonderful aroma but managed to avoid the grassy undertones on the tongue that seem common to the region. Of the eleven breweries/beerbars/brewpubs on the trip this was by far the best brewpub and in the top three overall.

(12/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Map Room, Chicago, IL

You here the phrase "They have a great selection of beers on Tap" for a lot of places. But the Map Room's taps are so much more than that. You can tell that they don't pick their beers just because they are available, they go to all lengths to select the right beers for the mix and I expect with much trouble to track them down. These are beer lover beers across the board, not just taps that are driven by distributors. When you can sour-up with a Cantillon Gueze, smooth it down with a Nitro Summit Oatmeal Stout then have a bitter blast of Three Floyds Alpha King you know you are in a good place. Of course accelerating out of the turn with a Delerium Tremmens is encouraged too. They even have beers from my home state of Maine on tap!

We stopped in for a quick one after late breakfast and ended up staying all day. Meg the bartender was good company, knowledgeable about beer and played a fine selection of tunes on the stereo for us. Easy place to fall into a conversation about anything with the beer drinking stranger next to you. Nothing stuffy about this joint.

(09/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Awesome!

Establishment: Flour City Brewing, Incorporated, Rochester, NY

Flour City takes advantage of it's expansive floor space well. The décor is well apportioned and feels roomy. You can really spread your wings here. The spectacularly clean and polished brewing system is unencumbered by walls or windows which is a great effect. I imagine this approach lends some wonderful aromas at different times during the process. The bar is long and immaculately decorated by glassware on glass shelves with a tinted window to another dining area as the backdrop. Plenty of TV's to watch the game, which are nicely subtle in size and orientation to not overpower the rest of the decor.

The beer menu is split into two columns, not by accident. There is a staple of "transition" beers on the left side and an equally long column of big bold beer lover beers on the right side. The Porter was rich and creamy but not too sweet. The Irish style stout was less impressive but appropriate for style. The 44 Magnum IPA was the bad boy of rock'n'roll coming in at a ludicrous ABV appropriately matched with high IBU's for this thick bodied big'un. A bit of grassyness from the dryhopping that seems typical for the region, so I'll cut that some slack. The brewer is obviously talented and fortunate to be brewing for a place that allows some creative expression.

The menu was a little thin with pretty standard fare. The food was well prepared in generous quantities, but hopefully will expand and take on some creative flair for a few dishes to match the beers. "B.C." our bartender treated us very well and was more than willing to take the time to talk about the brews and send a few samples our way.

(09/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Emmett's Tavern and Brewery, Dundee, IL

Emmett's is a "Must try" outside of Chicago (Dundee?).

I'll get to the beers in a minute. Frank the bartender, the night manager and the local clientele at the bar all treated us like family. We had engaging conversations about the beer, plenty of solid advice about Chicago and a lot of good laughs. We couldn't have felt more at home.

After a number of letdowns in the Interstate 90 corridor, the beer at Emmett's was magnificant. The beer engine had run dry unfortunately, but the CO2 beers were served perfectly around 50 degrees in a warm tulip imperial pint glass with fine carbonation. The Victory Pale (APA with GABF Medals) was perfect. Unlike most APA's, All the hop flavor was there but it didn't overpower the medium malt body. It kills me that we only took two growlers back to Maine with us. All the hoppy beers around Chicago seemed to have a grassy tinge to the dry hopping which I was uncomfortable with, but I could only barely detect it in this one. Must be a regional preference. The Patriots pride American Brown Ale was exactly how I like it, nice and dry with great blend of hoppyness not overpowering the caramel tones and a hint of roastiness.

I had the Ostrich wrap which was more than a novelty. The chef wisely cuts large chunks of ostrich and grills them with a nice rare center. So unbelievably flavorful … it really is the "Other red meat". Not that I'm an expert on Ostrich, but thank you for cooking it so I can taste it.

(09/14/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A So So N/A

Establishment: Mishawaka Brewing Company, Mishawaka, IN

Mishawaka is on the outskirts of the ultimate Strip-mall & Superstore flatland. The building reminds me of a credit union (see picture). Inside is somewhat dimly lit and has a family restaurant décor. Good wall of historical brewing photos in a back hallway. Some nice Corn-fed sights for wandering eyes too.

Lake Effect Pale is very filtered and light bodied but has a saving gentle hop aromatic. The IPA had a crisp carbonation level that asserted the hop flavor backed by a unique malt character. Stout was good with the meal but not necessarily special.

(09/13/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A So So N/A

Establishment: Mishawaka Brewing Company, Mishawaka, IN

Mishawaka is on the outskirts of the ultimate Strip-mall & Superstore flatland. The building reminds me of a credit union (see picture). Inside is somewhat dimly lit and has a family restaurant décor. Good wall of historical brewing photos in a back hallway. Some nice Corn-fed sights for wandering eyes too.

Lake Effect Pale is very filtered and light bodied but has a saving gentle hop aromatic. The IPA had a crisp carbonation level that asserted the hop flavor backed by a unique malt character. Stout was good with the meal but not necessarily special.

(09/13/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Ram Restaurant and Brewery, Schaumburg, IL

Ram was easily the best of the four Interstate 90 corridor corporate suburbia brewpubs we stopped at before going to Emmett's. (Prarie Rock, Millrose & Brass the other three). I'm not prepared to say that it is Beer Geek Nirvana , but you could easily find yourself staying for another pint or two.

Unassuming on the outside, but cavernous and cool on the inside. Plenty of pricey electronics to captivate your attention. The staff was easy on the eyes and there was an unusual alcohol theme floor to ceiling in the bar area. Some big bucks were spent on the décor making for a comfortable multifaceted environment to enjoy. EXCEPT … Someone needs to bind the Corona Salesman's hands before he/she hangs another string of Corona flags or blows up another inflatable Corona palm tree. Why would you splash that loud vomit all over your expensive brew pub?

The Big Red IPA had an outstanding Amarillo dry hop nose and flavor to it plus plenty of body to back it up (Amarillo is a guess). Enough so that I bought a rather expensive growler of it to take back to Maine (just in case the rest of the planned stops didn't work out, I didn't want to go home empty handed.). The Porter was nice and full bodied and very roasty-chocolatey. Plenty of other beers on the menu I didn't want to try. Pint glasses are true pint size but you pay for the extra 1.6 ounces.

Beer Geek warning: Absolutely make sure to ask for a WARM glass.

(08/31/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A Good N/A

Establishment: Prairie Rock Brewing Company, Schaumburg, IL

Prarie Rock Shaumburg is smack-dab in the middle of flatlander corporate suburbia and apportioned accordingly. Very small bar area but the patio was enticing enough on a sunny afternoon to stay for a couple. In general the beers were somewhat sterile and not for the beer geek. Not really their crowd anyways - fair enough.

The Oatmeal Stout was brewed for session drinking and was pleasing in a McDonald's coffee sort of way. The Vanilla Cream had a pronounced vanilla flavor that was well integrated with the cream ale base. The Pale Ale had a surprisingly good hop flavor, but there was much of a beer to go along with it. Two cream ales on the menu of six taps tells their story pretty accurately.

The Cheddar Ale Soup & soft pretzel was good and a good deal. The service was attentive.

(08/31/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Brass Restaurant and Brewery, South Barrington, IL

Brass has that culture-less "corporate happy hour" feel and décor to it. "Nice" place inside and out, clean and the service was adequate. Not for the beer geek though … The Anticipation (Pale) Ale had an awful hop blend coupled with stale & metallic flavors. The Porter was recognizable only by name and color.

(08/31/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Millrose Restaurant and Brewing Company, South Barrington, IL

Beer Traveller ALERT: Bad Beer.

Millrose is convenient to I90 and an easy trap to fall into. Ever the sucker for hope, I did not trust pubcrawler reviews and am left with regret.

The place is like a lavish version of the Old Country Buffet, complete with valet parking, oversize gift shop and "Shirts must have sleeves" dress code. White button-down and black vests for the bartenders seemed out of place in this "Southwestern desert meets northern lodge" style décor. Not sure why they thought brewing beer would be appropriate for the resulting demographic.

None-the-less; The bar was packed on a Thursday evening. The service was attentive and courteous. Sox & Cubs were on the TV's. I did not try the food. The 4 beers on tap were Something Light Bodied, something Lighter Bodied, Amber and Imperial Stout. I tried the Imperial Stout, which I cannot begin to describe in stylistic terms because I couldn't get past thinking it was a really poor Honey Brown.

Head west to Dundee or East to Bucktown (Chicago) if you want real beer.

(08/27/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Woodstock Inn Brewery, North Woodstock, NH

Stayed at the Woodstock Inn for a couple of days, wish I could live there. They do so many things right in all aspects of their business. It really is the whole indulgence package for a beer geek. This isn't the forum to rave on about the Inn, but I'll give a couple of hints anyways: Complimentary Growler in your room when you arrive. Eggs Benedict served over Filet Mignon for breakfast included in the price of the room. Enough said.

The beer has always been great. As my tastes have matured over the years, I would say that the only thing I regret about their selections is that the filtering has washed them out somewhat. The Pemi Pale Ale (IPA) is a staple session brew; hop aroma and flavor abound. The Pemi makes it to the taps at a very young age which you can sometimes get a hint of, but at the same time the hop aroma is always at it's peak as a result. The yeast character really shines through in the Pemi as well. The seasonal Maple Porter was the only one to get a thumbs down from me. The maple flavor was nicely subtle but the Porter base lacked the Black Patent character it claims to have and the body was way too light for this style.

I think they've been through a number of different brewers in recent history. Surprisingly the beer has stayed very much constant. Good and bad in a way … I would be great if one brewer would step up and put a little personal touch on a few of the brews. It's time for the Woodstock Brewery to evolve.

(04/30/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Franconia Notch Brewery, Littleton, NH

Stopped at the Clamshell Restaurant across the parking lot from Franconia Notch Brewing Company on a tip from Franconia Notch's website. After losing AM reception driving through the Mountains, The Clamshell was the perfect environment to hurry into and watch Scott Williamson closing out the last two innings of the Sox sweeping the Yankees in the Bronx.

The Clamshell had only the Grail Pale and River Driver Amber on tap. I had become a disciple of the Grail Pale at the Barley Pub in Dover last summer and this was somewhat of a pilgrimage to the source. Unfortunately it was a let down, I'm hoping that it was just the keg being on tap for a while too long. The pints poured for me had lost the expected fragile floral hop aroma and the beer had taken on some staling properties in exchange. First time River Driver Amber for me. Big sweet beer with lot's of caramel flavor almost to the point of being syrup-ey. It had great body and was full of character but I think I could have used a little more balance from the hops, this one just doesn't lean to malty, it pins the needle.

The upstairs pub at the Clamshell is a great place to have a beer with fun, attentive staff and plenty local clientele to casualize the atmosphere. I was under the impression that it was going to be kind of surrogate "Tap Room" for The Franconia Notch Brewery, but it was not at all. There was really no connection other than a shared parking lot. Too bad really, seems like they could both benefit from closer ties.

(04/30/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Great Good Good

Establishment: Italian Oasis Restaurant and Brewery, Littleton, NH

With so many of the previous reviews being on the harsh side coloring my preconception, I actually found it easy to find many things I appreciated about this establishment. It's in the heart of a good mountain town, although somewhat touristy. Nice building with a clean, well lit bar and restaurant area (pictures submitted). There is a generously sized airhandler battling any cig-smoke. Plenty of vintage skiing, sledding and snow oriented equipment in the décor to captivate your attention.

Four Oasis beers on tap. The standard Golden, Amber and Stout were all very clean and without brewing flaws. These three only suffered from very conservative mild recipes and probably filtering. The seasonal on tap was an unfiltered IPA. It had a full mounthfeel and medium body probably from the addition of some wheat and dextrin malt. Not much hop aroma, but a solid pleasant hop flavor profile without being too sharp on the bittering. Easy beer to go back to.

Didn't try the apps or entrees but the Canollis and Tira Misu were unbelievable, worth the trip alone. They had their own Root Beer, which had a standard flavor and was preferable for me because it wasn't too sickly sweet. The service was good, although not at all crowded on the day I was there. No Logo glasses. Easy to find right on the main drag.

(04/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Good

Establishment: Moat Mountain Smokehouse and Brewing Co, North Conway, NH

Had been a number of years back when they were billed as brewpub and turned out not to be … I think I still harbor a little grudge from that moment of disappointment after having made a special trip. Passing through this time and am a sucker for a second chance. I tried the 9 brews they had on tap, mostly by way of 4 oz samplers and then a couple of pints since the Sox game was on.

In general, the beers were average and occasionally slightly above average, none great. (Top Three) The Hefe & Dunkel were the best. I'm not a wheat expert but they both had the vanilla-like esters and rich mouthfeel that makes or breaks the style for me. Surprisingly low on the carbonation which is a hit with me, maybe not true to style though. The Vienna lager earned a pint glass pour for me. Smooth with easily discernable yeast character. Some toasted and caramel hints made this their most complex beer. (Bottom Three) The IPA had an assertive bitterness, but lacked body, hop flavor and presence of specialty grains. The brown was not as billed on the menu, not malty or nutty but it was hard to tell with the high carbonation level. The Blueberry Wheat was nothing like the Hefe, not sure it had any wheat at all. With all flavored beers, I prefer the flavoring to be more of a hint than a kick in the head.

The bar atmosphere was a little stark, with painted plywood floors and a very sticky concrete bar top. Away from the bar overlooking the brewing vessels was a nice span of windows looking out at the White Mountains which would be majestic if not for the parking lot and other buildings in the foreground. The food was good but not as much zip as I would have liked, generally unique in character though. The Yam fries were special. The barkeep was pleasant and attentive. Logo glasses available. Easy find on Rte 16, northern outskirts of town.

(04/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So N/A Good Good

Establishment: Nutfield Ale and Steak House, Manchester, NH

Nutfield Ale & Steak House is 1 part brewpub and 9 parts hotel lobby restaurant. Would be a very pleasant surprise if I had just flown into Manchester and was staying at the Sheraton. They had 3 Nutfield brews on tap; Old Man, Amber & Winter lager. 3 tap heads is max at the 10 stool bar. Old Man and Amber were solid, clean beers with good body, but these styles really aren't worth expanding on. Would have been nice to have tried some of their more interesting styles like the hopfest or the stout, but I'll speculate these styles won't show up that often given their typical hotel clientele. If you go, call ahead to see what's on tap or roll the dice that one of the three taps will have a winner. The bar is staffed by hotel employees who were friendly and attentive, but had no input on the beers. The environment was discouragingly sterile for a brewpub, sortof a brightly lit version of a family restaurant. Logo glasses available. Easy access to exit 1 off I293, you can spot the Sheraton from the exit.

(04/28/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: The Liberal Cup, Hallowell, ME

20 oz cask conditioned Back House Bitter … yeah, that's a tasty session beer. I was only able to stray once for an IPA which was hoppy and fruity to my delight. Don't deny yourself an order of parmesan garlic chicken tenders no matter how good the rest of the menu looks. The comfortable brick and timber atmosphere was packed on a Tuesday night, but the staff did a great job of keeping my glass full.

(01/05/2004)


Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]













(0.322 seconds) 13:54:34 54.204.94.228, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS