PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from steven thompson
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 20, 2014 @ 07:31 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
steven thompson

Beer Reviews
(10)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

10
Beer Reviews from steven thompson
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: McNeill's Brewery, Brattleboro, VT

I've read many reviews on this web site and found that I agree with them about half of the time. Well, I've never, I MEAN NEVER, been to a brewpub with such a diverse selection of beer where every one that I tasted just blew me away.

I don't care that the food is just munchies. The beer is incredible.

(08/19/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Victory Brewing Company, Downingtown, PA

It was a pleasure visiting Victory last weekend. The beer is terrific! The food is great and the service is superb. I can't think of a brewpub I'd rather visit and I did drive/was driven over 200 miles to be there. I plan to return this winter when the Old Horizontal, St. Victorious and Storm King Stout will be available. I can hardly wait.

(07/17/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Jake's Restaurant and Pub was Hero's, Manassas, VA

(02/22/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Great

Establishment: Capitol City Brewing Company - Shirlington, Arlington, VA

Just the place for a liquid refreshment any day of the week.

(12/29/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Tampa Bay Brewing Company, Tampa, FL

Both the beer and the food were excellent as was the service. Try their special ice cream, it's a real treat.

(12/24/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great

Establishment: New World Brewery, Tampa, FL

(12/24/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Green Leafe Cafe, Williamsburg, VA

Southern hospitality is still alive in Virginia and they certainly have it here. The beer selection is great, too.

(12/24/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Cricketers Arms, Orlando, FL

Fresh English drafts are served with the usual American commercial beers. The food is great.

(11/26/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good

Establishment: Greenshields Brewery and Pub, Cary, NC

(11/26/1997)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Good

Establishment: Big River Grille and Brewing Works, Lake Buena Vista, FL

A good addition to Walt Disney World.

(11/26/1997)














(0.075 seconds) 07:31:43 54.82.58.198, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS