PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from steve farrell
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 02, 2014 @ 01:45 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
steve farrell

Beer Reviews
(13)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

13
Beer Reviews from steve farrell
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Emerson Biggins, Lawrence, KS

Emerson Biggins Has closed but will become 75th Street bar and grill out of Kansas city hope it is as good as the ones in kansas city

(03/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: 75th Street Brewery, Kansas City, MO

Had a sampler of beer(then came the pints) all of them were very good! The I.P.A. was a full body beer the muddy moe was very good(but light for a stout for my taste) but the possum trot brown was the best. The fish was great the lime mustard chicken was Awesome the help was all very friendly this is a must stop

(01/25/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Boulevard Brewing Company, Kansas City, MO

As a micro brewer when i go out i look for Boulevard's beer. The stout and potter is very good Boulevard's ZON also this is some good beer keep it up

(01/20/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Good Great

Establishment: Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery, Las Vegas, NV

I am a Microbrewer and I come here just for the beer and food!(Sorry i dont gamble much) They have great bartenders. The food and beer is at a high standard this is a must stop when in town

(01/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Ellis Island Casino and Brewery, Las Vegas, NV

This place is off the beaten path. when in town i meet old friends here. As a brewer i find this place laid back with great food and good beer(a little light for my taste but very good)I will be coming here for years to come!

(01/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery, Las Vegas, NV

I go to Vegas all the time as a homebrewer love to try out others beer!have spent hours in this place has a very good selection of beer all taste very good (what i can remember). the food was very good and very friendly help there. This is a must stop

(01/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Good

Establishment: River Market Brewing Company, Kansas City, MO

After hitting the River Market found myself setting in a very friendly place. The beer was good (some better then others) the Bartender was Great the food was very good and the place was packed! If your in the river market this is a good place to look for go in enjoy!!

(01/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Boulevard Brewing Company, Kansas City, MO

I am a big time Homebrewer so i have a taste for all types of Beer. When i go out i always look for Boulevard beer! The stout and Porter are first on my list then the wheat and ale KC be proud of this Beer

(01/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Great

Establishment: Emerson Biggins, Lawrence, KS

Very nice Place it was BETTER than that! love the stout food was super found a place here in Lawrence better than Free State will be back alot more (I do alot of pub crawling and this place is very good) trust me

(11/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Great Good

Establishment: Power Plant Restaurant and Brewery, Parkville, MO

This is a very nice place to go but the food is over priced. Happy hour is a good time to go (the beer is good but can't see paying full price for it) the building is very nice to see the service was great i may go back

(06/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great N/A

Establishment: High Noon Saloon and Brewery, Leavenworth, KS

Leavenworth only has one BrewPub and it has all you need. large game room very fine brews and the food will have you have you coming back in for more this is a must STOP

(06/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Great

Establishment: Free State Brewing Company, Lawrence, KS

This is a must stop but be willing to wait in line on game days. People come from all over to see what is new on tap. The food alone will have you coming back for more

(06/23/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Blind Tiger Brewery and Restaurant, Topeka, KS

Topeka has a winner here went there four times found all the pubs has to offer was the top of the line for a Pub/Brewery they were all quality brews and food was above all outstanding love to go back

(06/23/2003)














(0.085 seconds) 01:45:43 23.20.30.43, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS