PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from rick
Other Reviews by this User
 
July 22, 2014 @ 04:38 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
rick

Beer Reviews
(15)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

15
Beer Reviews from rick
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good So So Good

Establishment: Lucky Labrador Brewing Company, Portland, OR

I had a good lunch here and a taster. Went back for the porter. A 'picnic' atmosphere? The only way I know I got service is because I didn't pour my own beer.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Good Good

Establishment: Pilsner Room, Portland, OR

Good selection of beers. They had 'guest' beers if my memory serves me. Good food. Nice looking bar with atmosphere.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Philadelphia's Steaks and Hoagies, Portland, OR

Nice little place with plenty of good beers and a GREAT philly steak. Looks more like a cafe than a brewpub.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Tugboat Brewing Company, Portland, OR

I like this place! Bathrooms scared the women however. Very small and quiet place. Where else will the bartender bring out your beer and shoot the breeze with you for a while. And then give you a tour! They don't brew much more at 1 time than I do. (3BBL)

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Good

Establishment: Walnut Brewery, Boulder, CO

The best beer of the Rock Bottom own breweries (Walnut, Rock Bottom, Chop house). Still average however. Good food and atmosphere. Good place to go if you are south of Denver or in Boulder.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Awesome! Great Good

Establishment: Denver ChopHouse and Brewery, Denver, CO

Not great beer. Go for the food!

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Champion Brewing Company, Denver, CO

Beer is average as is the food.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great

Establishment: Flying Dog Brewery, Denver, CO

The is the neighborhood type brewpub. Not in a nice neighborhood however. Good beers at good prices. Bartenders are always exceptionally friendly and helpful.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery and Pub, Denver, CO

Seems that the brew kettle is always going. Brewers are very friendly (as is the whole staff). A good place to eat and have a few.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Great Great Good

Establishment: Rock Bottom Brewery, Denver, CO

Beer is disappointing.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good N/A Great So So

Establishment: Sandlot Brewery, Denver, CO

This place is a zoo during games. Empty when Coors field is (if even open).

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Wynkoop Brewing Company, Denver, CO

Very good beers. They have a nice selection of rotating beers and 3 rotating engines. This is a brewpub done right!

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Old Chicago, Lakewood, CO

My favorite place in Denver (5 tours so far!). Plenty of beers on tap. Many more bottles.

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great

Establishment: Giggling Grizzly, Denver, CO

Good selection of drafts. Great atmosphere. Can get very crowded (popular place).

(06/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good So So Great

Establishment: Falling Rock Tap House, Denver, CO

Plenty of rotating beers!! They always have a tap dedicated to something exotic. May have to wait on yourself if you get there early. I love this place!

(06/02/1998)














(0.104 seconds) 04:38:36 54.227.182.191, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS