PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from rick beus
Other Reviews by this User
 
November 23, 2014 @ 04:37 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
rick beus

Beer Reviews
(10)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

10
Beer Reviews from rick beus
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Good Good Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good So So Good

Establishment: Broad Ripple Brewing Company, Indianapolis, IN

Service could have been better.

(11/15/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery and Pub, Denver, CO

After a bad visit to Pints Pub this was a good place to visit. Bartender was great and rest of staff gave good service. Have been here many times and have never gotten bad service.

(03/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Good Good

Establishment: Wynkoop Brewing Company, Denver, CO

Went on a Sat. afternoon and got great service in the upstairs pool room. Went back on Sun. afternoon and the service upstairs sucked. We have been here many times and the service is usually very good.

(03/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Denver ChopHouse and Brewery, Denver, CO

I had a bourbon keg aged stout that was one of the best beers I've ever had. Great atmosphere!

(03/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Valley Brewing Company, Stockton, CA

One waitress had an attitude but the rest of the staff was very good. The bartender (can't remember her name)was as good as I've ever had and I've been to over 150 brewpubs across the U.S. Will be back!!

(01/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Coeur d'Alene Brewing Company, Coeur D'Alene, ID

(10/11/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Butterfield Brewing Company, Fresno, CA

This is about the only thing we miss since we moved Fresno. GREAT PLACE!!

(06/21/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Good Great

Establishment: Bitter Creek Alehouse, Boise, ID

Waitstaff needs better training on the GREAT BEER selection.Doesn't do any good to have it if you can't tell customers what it is. Overall the best in Boise!!

(11/27/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good

Establishment: River City Brewing Company, Wichita, KS

Great "Old Town" area. Worth a visit.Staff could be better trained on the beers.

(09/02/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Thunderhead Brewing Company, Kearney, NE

The beer isn't bad but it's thin. Had better and had much worse. The atmosphere is very comfortable!

(06/24/2002)














(0.146 seconds) 16:37:25 54.166.53.169, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS