PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from roger
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 01, 2014 @ 07:16 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
roger

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from roger
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!

Establishment: Brickskeller, Washington, DC

I probably should have had some food, maybe I wouldn't have gotten so wasted. The downstairs bar is a dump, but who cares? The beers are fantastic. The crowd is a mix of families, old geezers like me, and some spectacular young women.

(07/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great So So Great

Establishment: Timberlake's, Washington, DC

Yep, the grumpy old bartender is still there. The beer was fine with an OK selection, Foggy Bottom Lager. Food is very good.

(07/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: McMenamin's Tavern, Philadelphia , PA

Me and my buds stopped here on the way to the Keswick. There's nothing more I can add. This place is every bit as good as all of the reviews have said.

(02/22/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Good Great

Establishment: Crescent City Brewhouse, New Orleans, LA

The beer was good, especially the red. I didn't have anything to eat since there are so many other choice nearby. I would go back, no problem.

(07/09/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great So So Great Great

Establishment: Vortex - Little 5 Points, Atlanta, GA

Calm down! The burgers are good, but not orgasmic. The tater tots were just like school lunch. Go for the bar, not a meal. But since restaurants in Atlanta suck...

(01/26/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Bonaventure Brewing Company, Los Angeles, CA

I was here in July of 2001 but only discoverd this website last week. Went there first with a group for a "meeting". The beer was fine and the food was surprisingly good. The multi-colored nachos were a great improvement over the boring east coast stuff I'm used to. Went back for lunch and the food and the beer off the menu was even better. It's location upatairs in the hotel's atrium is dynamite.

(12/08/2002)














(0.048 seconds) 19:16:41 54.90.19.30, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS