PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from tom graser
Other Reviews by this User
 
December 22, 2014 @ 11:56 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
tom graser

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from tom graser
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Highland Brewing Company, Asheville, NC

We only eat at Asheville restaurants that feature Highland Ales.

(11/23/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Blue Rooster, Asheville, NC

Unfortunately, the Blue Rooster is closed. Still, Asheville, a small city, has 2 brewpubs, a micro brewery, and two great tap rooms. Beer lovers could do worse.

(11/21/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Good Awesome!

Establishment: Two Moons Brew 'N' View, Asheville, NC

Is there anyplace else with food, a full size movie theater and great micro brew? I don't think so...My only problem is I stop at the main bar and never make it to the theater!

(11/21/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Jack Of The Wood / Green Man Brewery, Asheville, NC

I have never been to Great Britain but I always feel as though I have after a visit with the Green Man. My only complaint is with myself: I never remember to bring my growler

(11/21/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Barley's Taproom, Asheville, NC

It's our favorite place..great food..be sure and order the black bean hummus and get salsa on the side..My wife and I are partial to IPAs but we almost always sample the featured brewery of the month. It is the first place we went to when we moved to Asheville. It is a wonder that we have ever gone anywhere else.

(11/21/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Lake Titus Brewery, Malone, NY

Not only are Fred and Jerry two of the nicest guys in the world, their ales are the nicest thing that ever happened to me. I got to know the beauty of micro brews (Lake Titus has spoiled me) and I got to know my future wife while chatting with the many characters drawn to this remote brewery. Go for the beer, stay for the friendship, return again and again because you can't help yourself. Lake Titus Ale is what micro brews are all about!

(11/20/1998)














(0.185 seconds) 11:56:26 54.211.230.186, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS