PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from william
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 23, 2014 @ 03:36 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
william

Beer Reviews
(10)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






User Tagline: Live life to the fulliest
Favorite Beer: Sierra Nevada
Located In: Arlington, VA

10
Beer Reviews from william
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Nodding Head Brewery and Restaurant, Philadelphia, PA

Great beer and a great bartender! Recommend the BPA Cask-Bill Payer Ale (very hoppy)

(05/28/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: District ChopHouse and Brewery, Washington, DC

I think the comments from 2Brew is out-of-line. Never have I had a bad beer from the ChopHouse. The selection is great and I have tried most all of their beers. Just love the food too. The plates are so full that I usually pass on the wonderful cornbread.

(09/03/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: River City Brewing, Sacramento, CA

Enjoyed a great selection of beers and some really good food. Fun place to hang out.

(07/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Lynch's Hogshead Brewery and Pub, Sacramento, CA

Wasn't served. I went there on May 21st and the owner's daughter asked whether I wanted food and/or a beer. I said beer and sat at the bar. I sat there for 5 minutes and the blond bartender never asked what I wanted. She was talking to the only two customers who were inquiring about the owner's 17 yr.old daughter. I finally got up and walked out. I don't know why I wasn't served. Never again will I visit that bar again.

(07/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Pyramid Alehouse, Brewery and Restaurant, Sacramento, CA

A great variety of beers and great food. My favorite beer was the Draught Pale Ale. It was so smooth and creamy.

(07/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Brew It Up! Personal Brewery and Grill, Sacramento, CA

A really great selection of beers with the taps changing constantly. I had the Churchill's Exta Special, the Irish Amber Ale and the Vanilla Stout. All were awesome!

(07/04/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Moon River Brewing Company, Savannah, GA

Wide assortment of beers (8) and one hard cider. I tried the Wild Wacky Wit, the Savannah Fest Bier and the Bay Street Brown Ale. All of them were awesome!

(02/27/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse, Summerlin, NV

I tried the hoppy American Style beer Pirana Pale Ale. It has Yakima Valley hops and bittered with Chinook. If you like a hoppy beer, this is it. Great choice of beers.

(02/16/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Nodding Head Brewery and Restaurant, Philadelphia, PA

A great friendly place. The 60 Shilling Ale, a GABF award winner, was awesome!

(08/29/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Yards Brewing Company, Philadelphia, PA

The Philadelphia ale was great. I tried it at the City Tavern and at the Sansom Street Osyter House.

(08/29/2004)














(0.061 seconds) 03:36:48 23.20.43.165, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS