PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from vince greiner
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 19, 2014 @ 09:19 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
vince greiner

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from vince greiner
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Cricketers Arms, Orlando, FL

If a British pub is what you are looking for this is it. Although, there may be some nights where the music does not fit. But this is the place, Beer is perfect, fish and chips will do the job. You will find me here on every trip.

(02/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Shark Club, Vancouver, BC

A good hangout before the hockey game. Nothing special, just a big beer joint, looks like a good afterwork kind of place.

(12/29/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Great

Establishment: Mahones was Malone's Sports Grill, Vancouver, BC

The name has changed to Mahones, it is still a sports bar with a great selection of beers. The non smoking policy makes it a great place to enjoy your sports and food.

(12/29/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Blarney Stone, Vancouver, BC

We found this place to open too late (for my hours anyway). Cover charge, and at the edge of the bad part of town. Use caution when visiting.

(12/29/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Steamworks Brewing Company, Vancouver, BC

Very nice and comfortable place, get the lounge chairs by the fireplace in the winter. I tried the winter brew, it was good, but a little over powering with allspice (?). The IPA was the best but not as hoppy as I like my IPA's.

(12/29/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Dockside Restaurant and Brewing Company, Vancouver, BC

Sat and talked to the brewmaster while drinking his winter beer. Nice guy from Germany, so being from Germany you know the beer will take on the traditional German style. The winter brew was the only beer I tried, it was that good. TJ the bartender was very nice and the view from the bar exceptional. A little out of the way, but you must find.

(12/29/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Murphy's Grand Irish Pub, Alexandria, VA

Great entertainment, great fish and chips. Hold on to your chair if you get one. I will visit this place on ever trip to the area.

(12/13/2002)














(0.063 seconds) 09:19:22 54.211.95.201, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS