PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from kim
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 23, 2014 @ 11:35 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
kim

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from kim
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Good Good

Establishment: Main Street Cafe, Madison, NJ

Went on a Saturday night and had a good time. The band was loud but played good music. It wasn't too crowded either. Compared to what I normally pay, I though the prices were good.

(11/27/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good

Establishment: My Brother's Place, Washington, DC

If you like loud music and tight spaces, don't go here.

However, with a cover charge of $15 for all the beer you can drink, it doesn't really matter!

Patrons are especially friendly to military personnel and they'll buy you drinks.

(11/26/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Kelly's Irish Times, Washington, DC

Went here on my 21st birthday and I need to go back. A fun Irish pub decorated with police badges against the wall.

The bartender made me up a specialty drink called "stephanie" because of some girl that used to order it. vI recommend it if you don't feel like having a beer.

(11/26/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Dubliner Irish Pub, Washington, DC

The best Irish Pub I've been to!

A friendly bartender, traditional Irish food, live music, and a rather large selection of beer....what more could you ask for?

(11/26/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good So So Awesome!

Establishment: Brickskeller, Washington, DC

Brickskeller is amazing! The selection is incredible and prices are fair. They really do have everything you could want. I took my sister here and she found a beer that she could only previously get in California. I recommend going here if you are looking to try imports, not domestic beer.

Don't expect a gourmet meal and outstanding service though. People come here to drink, so expect a lengthy wait for your server to take your order. The food is typical pub grub.

(11/26/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Capitol City Brewing Company - Capitol Hill, Washington, DC

I've been to Capital City Brewing Company many times and it seems to get better with each visit. The seasonal brews are fantastic and fun to try. The beer sampler is good to have if your unsure of what to order. If you're not in the mood for alcohol, try their home brewed root beer. The food is priced fairly and there is a large selection of choices (I recommend their burgers).

(11/26/2005)














(0.058 seconds) 11:35:20 54.89.21.96, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS