PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from kevin navratil
Other Reviews by this User
 
August 01, 2014 @ 01:20 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
kevin navratil

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from kevin navratil
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Awesome! Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Good Great

Establishment: Marikkas, Lexington, KY

(04/20/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Great Divide Brewing Company, Denver, CO

Denver Pale Ale is the best Pale Ale I've ever had!

(04/15/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery, Breckenridge, CO

Excellent selection and is offered throughout the country. Pandora's Bock, Oatmeal Stout, and Mountain Wheat are exceptional!

(04/15/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Sierra Nevada Brewing Company, Chico, CA

Probably the best microbrewery in the country in my opinion. I would love to see additions to the bottling menu. I live in KY, and do not have access to many of their seasonal brews. Porter and Pale Ale are my favorites.

(04/15/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Lexington City Brewery, Lexington, KY

The beer seems to lack flavor with the exception of the stout. Although even the stout could use some improvement. I realize the environment may not warrant strong tasting beer, but I would love to see a "England" style porter on the menu. Root beer is fantastic! Cuban pressed sandwhich and onion rings are a must!

(04/14/1999)














(0.047 seconds) 01:20:55 54.237.77.181, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS