PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from kris
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 23, 2014 @ 03:28 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
kris

Beer Reviews
(11)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

11
Beer Reviews from kris
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So
Good So So So So So So

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Tun Tavern Brewing Company, Atlantic City, NJ

I wasn't able to attend the last beer dinner but I heard it was even better than ever. I stop in for a beer or a bite to eat about once a month and find it improves with age.

(06/23/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So Lousy So So Lousy

Establishment: Old Oar House Brewery, Millville, NJ

Isn't there a law about calling yourself a brewpub when you are just a bar? Get real, whoever is in charge!

(08/20/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So So So Good

Establishment: Ship Inn, Milford, NJ

(08/20/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: River Horse Brewing Company, Lambertville, NJ

Is it true they canned their head brewer? I also hear they are in financial straits... stick a fork in em, they're done!

(08/17/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So So So Good

Establishment: Stoudt's Brewing Company, Adamstown, PA

Visit the bank before eating here... beer quality is good but some is contracted out... owner was either preoccupied or just rude (I'm not sure). I will give it one more try.. maybe.

(08/17/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So Good Good

Establishment: Cedar Creek Brewery and Restaurant, Egg Harbor City, NJ

Xmas ale is decent... please hire a professional brewer! place is dank and dark; does anyone ever go there?

(08/17/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Climax Brewing Company, Roselle Park, NJ

The owners are the most sarcastic SOB's I've ever met...i'd rather drink Koolaid then give them a penny of my money.

(08/17/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Flying Fish Brewing Company, Cherry Hill, NJ

Draft beers generally are a decent quality...bottled line has been flawed...some bad batches have been apparent... good owners, I like them and hope they succeed.

(08/17/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So So So So So So So

Establishment: Kokomo's Restaurant and Mircobrewery, Wildwood, NJ

Most of the beers are thin and flavorless...no mouthfeel...food is highly priced...does this owner have a clue???

(08/17/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So Lousy So So

Establishment: Tun Tavern Brewing Company, Atlantic City, NJ

Decent food and fair beer quality. Service is terrible. Owner seems preoccupied with the bottom line and self-promotion rather than serving up an acceptable package.

(08/17/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So Lousy Lousy

Establishment: Old Oar House Brewery, Millville, NJ

What's with the fence outside? Feels like a prison... of course, with the police department located a half-block away, that's where you will be if you try to have more than two beers here... VERY rude owners too! No more for me!

(08/17/1999)














(0.083 seconds) 03:28:47 23.20.43.165, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS