PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from kristin j
Other Reviews by this User
  >
August 22, 2014 @ 01:08 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
kristin j

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from kristin j
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Good Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Great

Establishment: Schirf Brewing Company was Wasatch Brew Pub, Park City, UT

How nice to find a brew pub in the middle of a wonderful town like Park City (a place I prefer in the summer...too crowded during ski season).

(01/27/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Rubicon Brewing Company, Sacramento, CA

While I have always thought there was something wrong with the atmosphere, I have never known what exactly I would change. But this is an excellent place to have a nice pale or amber ale with friends...in a wonderful midtown neighborhood.

(01/27/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: SLO Brewing Company, San Luis Obispo, CA

What can I say? SLO brew is great. They have some great hoppy brews (my favorite) and good food in a relaxed atmosphere. After a few glasses of ale, head out to Higuera for a stroll.

(01/27/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Anderson Valley Brewing Company, Boonville, CA

I loved the location...truly in the middle of nowhere...the beer...wonderful hoppy brews....the food and service were also quite good. (and for great berry pies in the summer, check out the place next door)

(01/27/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Riverside Brewing Company, Riverside, CA

Everytime I have visited the RBC, I have enjoyed the atmosphere, the music selection, the food, the company...Most importantly, the beer and selction are wonderful. The service is variable, but who cares: the rest makes the trip worthwhile.

(10/30/1998)














(0.057 seconds) 01:08:58 54.89.10.19, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS