PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from jim
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 23, 2014 @ 05:41 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
jim

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from jim
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Good Good So So So So

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A Lousy So So Lousy

Establishment: Boca Ale House, Boca Raton, FL

My wife and I got food to go (both completely different dishes)and we both ended up getting very sick after eating our meals. I'd like to say I'd try it again by I doubt it.

(07/02/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy

Establishment: BrewZZi Microbrewery, Bakery and Pizza, Boca Raton, FL

Overpriced, Lousy Service and horrible management make this place NOT WORTH IT! Their staff could have cared less that the food was cold, they offered no compensation and after we spent a LOT of money there. It's not worth it and you can find better food ANYWHERE in Boca. Do yourself and others a favor by going pretty much any place else.

(07/02/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Lousy Lousy

Establishment: Brewzzi, West Palm Beach, FL

The food is hit or miss, as is the beer (but when it's good it's good!) The service is absolutely HORRIBLE. If you want the staff and management to treat you like crap, by all means go. If you'd like to save yourself money and embarassment, try ANYWHERE ELSE.

(03/25/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Big Bear Brewing Company, Coral Springs, FL

I don't know what the last guy was talking about at all. I love beer but my wife doesn't. Here's a place where the food is so good she asks if we can go there! Try the Pretzel Encrusted Chicken or one of their wood oven pizzas!! And if you're a beer lover and love IPA's, you have to try the Hibernation Ale, it's fantastic!

(03/25/2005)














(0.04 seconds) 05:41:57 54.205.59.78, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS