PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from jim ferner
Other Reviews by this User
 
December 21, 2014 @ 09:55 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
jim ferner

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from jim ferner
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Great Good Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Racers Cafe, Baltimore, MD

happy hour prices $5.25 for two pints of micro or import what a deal if you know somewhere cheaper please tell or stop your bitching. Sad to say no xmass tasting, but many xmass beers to drink. beers are direct draw no dirty long lines. and kegs rotate frequently. free peanuts and pretzels help yourself. bartender will gladly give you order out menue.

(11/30/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A Awesome!

Establishment: Troegs Brewing Company, Harrisburg, PA

the mad elf is loose! I just got my first case this year. yummy in my tummy at a 11% it warms a body up, don't miss this one it goes way too fast.

(11/28/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Awesome! Great

Establishment: Ellicott Mills Brewing Company, Ellicott City, MD

went on tuesday afternoon liked the bat bock and mf malt liquor yum had lunch special $5 sandwich good deal!

(11/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Weyerbacher Brewing Company, Easton, PA

stop crying you baby and step up to the big dogs you can get that watery stuff everywhere but it takes a real beer drinker to enjoy the high octane hats off to the brewer

(11/15/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Iron Hill Brewery and Restaurant, Newark, DE

the sights in this college town make it worth the trip alone. I was just sorry my wife was there, I kept getting smacked. I enjoyed the porter as the bartender was quick to point out it just won an award at the gabf. try the rassberry mixed with it yum!

(10/17/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great So So Great Good

Establishment: Stewart's Brewing Company, Bear, DE

I liked the seasonals the cofee poter was awesome the food was ok but nothing to jump up and down about

(10/16/2002)














(0.125 seconds) 09:55:11 54.166.33.25, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS