PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from josh
Other Reviews by this User
 
November 27, 2014 @ 10:08 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
josh

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from josh
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Great Awesome! Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Blue Ridge Brewing Company, Greenville, SC

The brewpub has a great location and Ryan the head brewer does a awesome job on his beers. A must if your in the area. Josh Brewer

(05/14/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Govnor's Public House, Lake in theHills, IL

The portions are huge! so go there hungry. There beer selection was good but liked the pale ale and the stout. It newly opened, so not to bad for a new pub...I would go back..

(09/21/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: BrewZZi Microbrewery, Bakery and Pizza, Boca Raton, FL

Suprised to see the reveiws on this place since i thought it was pretty good. i would like to see more ales but thats not my decision. had a esb and a american pale that where both good and flavorful and the food was really good. I have visited many a brew pub and i put this on my list to go back to. Josh

(06/29/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great

Establishment: Emmett's Tavern and Brewery, Dundee, IL

Did not have any food but there porter and scottish ale where very tasty. Loooking forward to a dunkelweizen coming soon.

(10/18/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Deschutes Brewery, Bend, OR

This place hands down has the best beer in Oregon. I have been there several times and just love there Mirror pond pale ale and Obsidian stout. Also great pub food.....

(11/23/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Hopcats Restaurant and Brewery, Chicago, IL

I have been there several times now and really like the sweet stout. They have a great roggen as of 11/21/98. I also enjoy the home brew shop down stairs with alot of help from Steve M and Steve J.

(11/23/1998)














(0.13 seconds) 10:08:28 54.166.122.86, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS