PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from joseph baran
Other Reviews by this User
 
July 23, 2014 @ 05:56 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
joseph baran

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from joseph baran
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Holy Cow Casino, Cafe and Brewery, Las Vegas, NV

The best brewpub in Las Vegas hands down. Quality fresh beer. Large selection of beers. Great food and not the big tourist scene. Most of the newer brewpubs popping up all over Vegas are rock bottom wannabes. I wish this place luck. Keep up the great beers.

(05/28/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Good

Establishment: San Jose Tied House, San Jose, CA

The beer has gotten simpler over the past year. Must be trying to duplicate Rock Bottoms style. The food was good as was the service. Just wish they made the beer as big as when I first came here 3 years ago. Good, Just not great.

(05/28/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Good Awesome!

Establishment: Magnolia Pub and Brewery, San Francisco, CA

This is in the top 2% of beer quality and selection in the US. I go there if i'm anywhere within 2 hrs of San Francisco. Small place that focuses on the best possible beer that can be made. The food is good but come because you want to taste the great brews.... Do not come if you're looking for a silver bullet or wearing loafers...

(10/29/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Bonfire Bistro and Brewery, Northville, MI

One of the best brewpubs in the area. They had all 3 of the requirements. Selection, quality and Cask conditioned. Donna the bartender was attentive and beer knowledgable. Great place in the Detroit suburbs.

(09/11/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great

Establishment: Commonwealth Fish and Beer Company, Boston, MA

The beer selection and quality were excellent! The had many beers on cask including the IPA and a Barleywine style. Our server Jenn was excellent and knowledgable both with the food and the beer. Very crowded during a fleet event. This is a brewpub that has a higher end food menu, mostly seafood.

(01/19/2000)














(0.044 seconds) 17:56:09 54.227.25.58, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS