PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from john roethlein
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 24, 2014 @ 10:13 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
john roethlein

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from john roethlein
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Good Good Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Lousy Lousy So So

Establishment: Schirf Brewing Company was Wasatch Brew Pub, Park City, UT

Wasatch really sets the tone for Park City. Expensive and mediocre. Beer was the best part although I had to pay $4.00 and didn't even get a full pint. There are better places to spend your time and money than Park City and the Wasatch Brewery.

(08/05/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Good Good So So So So

Establishment: Rams Head Tavern / Fordham Brewing Company, Annapolis, MD

Tried samplers of all the beer and they all had a cheap, not refined taste. It's a shame in such a nice town and wonderful building the beer and food is mediocre at best. I will avoid this place next time we visit.

(11/11/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Great Lakes Brewing Company, Cleveland, OH

Maybe because this was one of the first brew pubs I visited I'm spoiled but the beer, food, people and atmosphere are great. Great Lakes is the standard I measure all others to. We visit Cleveland once a year and dinner and a beer are the focal point of the trip, not the corporate meeting.

(09/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great

Establishment: Thunder Canyon Brewery, Tucson, AZ

Friendly people and great beer. How could you go wrong? Plus the popular Tucson favorite, Fresh Oysters and shrimp during happy hour.

(09/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Pusch Ridge Brewing, Tucson, AZ

Great place to listen to music and have a great beer and nice meal.

(09/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good So So So So So So

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery, Tucson, AZ

Never going back. Beers bland and so's the food.

(09/02/1998)














(0.056 seconds) 10:13:23 54.227.5.234, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS