PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from john birkrem
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 23, 2014 @ 09:42 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
john birkrem

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from john birkrem
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Awesome! Great Good Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: JJ Bitting Brewing Company, Woodbridge, NJ

This place has great beer with always something on cask.

(10/18/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Lousy So So

Establishment: Porterhouse Restaurant and Brew Pub, Lahaska, PA

Well I finally made it there when they were open yesterday. I love Riverhorse beer but this establishment needs some work as restaurant and is not vegetarian friendly.

(09/23/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Porterhouse Restaurant and Brew Pub, Lahaska, PA

I went there yesterday and was annoyed to find out they are closed on Mondays. Only in PA have I come across so many restaurants that are closed every monday, this just added to the list. I do not understand.

(09/03/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Salem Beer Works, Salem, MA

Their Beer Battered Onion Rings are awesome. Had their North End Light, which was exactly that, light but with great flavor. Their Willow Wheat was also very good. Other varities include Black Bat Stout (really really stout) and they also have Cider Jack Hard Cider. These are the same folks as own Boston Beer Works.

(11/02/1997)














(0.046 seconds) 09:42:02 54.81.129.89, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS