PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from jennifer seidel
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 24, 2014 @ 06:52 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
jennifer seidel

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from jennifer seidel
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Good Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Good

Establishment: Humboldt Brewery, Arcata, CA

i really liked their hemp ale. it was really laid back for a friday night.

(04/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Bend Brewing Company, Bend, OR

i enjoyed the porter. the mushroom burger was awesome.

(04/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Deschutes Brewery, Bend, OR

i love this place. my favorite brewery.

(04/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good So So Great

Establishment: Old Chicago, Boise, ID

i have been there a few times. pretty rowdy in friday nights. but i love the beer selection and the take home options. the food is good too.

(04/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Tablerock Brewpub and Grill, Boise, ID

i have been there twice. i love the nut brown. their pastas are great.

(04/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Moosejaw Pizza and Brewing Company, Wisconsin Dells, WI

i loved the raspberry. the pizza was great. we were there in the winter so we had the place to ourselves. so the services was good.

(04/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great So So Good

Establishment: Northern Lights Brewing Company was Bayou Brewing, Spokane, WA

staff is not very attentive. but the food is worth it. it's not open on sundays. i like the blueberry beer my husband likes the chocolate.

(04/05/2004)














(0.051 seconds) 06:52:24 54.204.215.209, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS