PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from jeff craig
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 20, 2014 @ 05:10 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
jeff craig

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from jeff craig
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Good Awesome!

Establishment: Oggi's Pizza and Brewing Company was Stuft Pizza, Mission Viejo, CA

The Torrey Pines IPA and Hop Juice Double IPA were excellent! Had a variety of other beers including a porter, stout and lighter varieties for the non-hopheads. The Spaghetti Bolognese was really good also.

(08/26/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Tampa Bay Brewing Company, Tampa, FL

Exceptional Beer! I sampled the APA, IPA, Imperial Stout and Barleywine. All were excellent. The best was the IPA, which was also on cask during my visit. Excellent hop flavor. A must visit for the beer lover when in Tampa.

(12/30/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good

Establishment: BrewZZi Microbrewery, Bakery and Pizza, Boca Raton, FL

I sampled the Seasonal Barleywine and the Dark. The Barleywine was quite good, the dark was not. Excellent pasta.

(12/17/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Second Street Brewery, Santa Fe, NM

Awesome IPA! Best beer in Santa Fe. I look forward to my next trip to Santa Fe to drink at Second Street

(11/01/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Blue Corn Cafe and Brewery, Santa Fe, NM

Enjoy the beer. Not the best in town, but happy to have a great place to go within walking distance of the plaza.

(11/01/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Great Good

Establishment: Padre Island Brewing Company, South Padre Island, TX

Good beer in a tourist town. Not the best, but very good for South Padre. I had the sampler. The Pale and Stout were the best. I will go back next time I visit SPI.

(08/25/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Good Good

Establishment: Monte Carlo Pub and Brewery, Las Vegas, NV

I had a sampler and found the beers to be good. Generally true to style. Not very aggressive, but it would be too much to ask in Vegas with the emphasis on the commercial watered down stuff.

(08/25/2004)














(0.146 seconds) 17:10:07 54.87.15.219, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS