PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from j dub
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 03, 2014 @ 12:17 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
j dub

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from j dub
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Good Great Good Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Dog and Pony Alehouse and Grill, Renton, WA

Friendly. Local. Good food. Lots of good beer ON TAP. What more do you want?? This place is my favorite place to tilt a pint in the Renton-South Seattle area.

(05/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good So So Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Pacific Crest Brewing Company, Seattle, WA

If you love messy BBQ and cheap local beer this place is good. I'm not a big barley wine fan but their Widowmaker is pretty good. The IPA is soild, the porter was rich but foamy. All in all a great local value.

(05/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Good Good Great

Establishment: Issaquah Brew House, Issaquah, WA

Great atmosphere, beer, people, food was ok, and you can bring the whole family. I love Rogue and its cool to go to a place with so much of it on tap. My only complaint is, it was a little pricey for a pint.

(05/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Good So So Lousy

Establishment: Giant's Causeway Irish Pub, Renton, WA

Hey this is supposed to be a place to give your honest opinion, not free advertisement( by the way... You sound like a bad infomercial)! rotfl And imo Giant's Causeway is a average bar with an Irish name. And, don't be fooled by the Murphy's or Caffreys signs they have on the outside because they serve neither.

(05/14/2006)














(0.062 seconds) 00:17:19 107.21.152.198, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS