PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from mike
Other Reviews by this User
 
August 31, 2014 @ 03:37 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
mike

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from mike
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Triumph Brewing Company, Princeton, NJ

Forget all you people who say that you drive a whole 20-30 minutes to get there. I drive an hour and 15 mintues to go Triumph! It's turning into an every weekend kinda thing. The beer is fantastic, the good is outstanding, the selection of beer is great. I was there one week, and they had 7 brews on tap. I was there again the very next week, and they had 2 new or different beers on draft. That's how good the selection is. I love sitting at the bar and doing nothing but talking to the bartender about their beers and, of course, drinking them. I'd be there all afternoon if it were up to me. It's a shame that I don't have any more arms than I already do, because I would drag all the growlers outta there I could. Great place to go!

(03/06/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Good

Establishment: Trappe Tavern, Trappe, PA

(12/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Wild Wing Cafe, Reading, PA

All-you-can-eat wings, Monday through Friday nights - good selection of beers on draft & bottles

(12/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!

Establishment: Weeping Radish, Kitty Hawk, NC

Just like Corolla, the beer is awesome! The only thing I didn't like about the Kitty Hawk location was the manager. He was being an ass by not wanting to sell me a liter mug. But other than that, the place is great!

(12/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Corolla Brewpub was Weeping Radish, Corolla, NC

Nothing beats the Weeping Radish - the beer is awesome, the food is awesome, everything is just plain awesome!

(12/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A Awesome!

Establishment: Stoudt's Brewing Company, Adamstown, PA

Never ate here, but always love to go and enjoy the microbrewery festivals in the summer. The beer selection is awesome, as they have at least a dozen different styles. The Fat Dog Stout is by far the best.

(11/21/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Douglassville Hotel, Douglassville, PA

Huge selection of bottled beer, as well as on tap. There are about five or six pages of just bottled beer in the menu binder. The food is excellent. You can find a beer that compliments any kind of food at this place!

(11/21/2001)














(0.056 seconds) 03:37:30 54.90.42.156, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS