PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from mike smith
Other Reviews by this User
 
August 22, 2014 @ 08:55 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
mike smith

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from mike smith
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Ale House Brewery and Pub, Grand Junction, CO

This is the place for FAC! The atmosphere is comfortable and lively and the food compliments the beer well. Not a bad replacement for 'Happy Rocks'

(03/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Squatters Pub Brewery, Salt Lake City, UT

We travel to SLC every other month or so and Squatters is the main reason we spend the night instead of driving back to Grand Junction. The food is incredible and the beer is the best in town. The brewery in this pub got the fire lit back in me to resume my homebrewing. The Full-Suspension Ale is far and away my favorite beer in SLC!

(03/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Kannah Creek Brewing Company, Grand Junction, CO

This is a fairly new establishment in our area. The beer is great, and the food was too! The wait staff was very attentive and actually had a sense of humour. Very enjoyable expirience!

(03/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good So So So So

Establishment: Rockslide Brewery, Grand Junction, CO

Because we are locals, and this was our first 'favorite' establishment in Grand Junction, we keep going back. The location is good, and the food is good, but over the years, the beer has lost it's 'zing'. We'll keep trying, sentiment makes us do strange things.

(03/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Palisade Brewery, Palisade, CO

This brewpub has a great small town atmosphere and is very accomodating for the whole family. In addition to the few great-quality micro brews, the Palisade Brewery makes Jackson Hole Soda as well. A well deserved break while making the wine tour in the Palisade area.

(03/14/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Palisade Brewery, Palisade, CO

This brewpub has a great small town atmosphere and is very accomodating for the whole family. In addition to the few great-quality micro brews, the Palisade Brewery makes Jackson Hole Soda as well. A well deserved break while making the wine tour in the Palisade area.

(03/14/2006)














(0.05 seconds) 08:55:20 54.83.227.191, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS