PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from mike webster
Other Reviews by this User
 
July 23, 2014 @ 05:56 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
mike webster

Beer Reviews
(13)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

13
Beer Reviews from mike webster
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Ithaca Beer Company, Ithaca, NY

Give these guys som time and they could make some good beers

(02/12/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Good Great

Establishment: Brewery Ommegang, Cooperstown, NY

After much deley and anticipation I sampled Brewery Omegang's 3rd offering Rare Vos. I am very pleased and it was well worth the wait. My visit to the barn/brewery was very nice and included a picinic lunch with the cat the brewery employs to keed mice out of the grains

(12/19/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Cooperstown Brewing Company, Milford, NY

(12/07/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Market Street Brewing Company and Restaurant, Corning, NY

Kate and I had lunch and beers on sat. 11/6/99. The Sampler had 7 good beers, I chose D'rtagnon Dark as the best and had a pint. The asian wings were good as was the marinated tofu sandwich

(11/09/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Empire Brewing Company, Syracuse, NY

Buzz made some cream ale that was much better than Genny. Go Buzz!!

(10/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Empire Brewing Company, Syracuse, NY

We just finished a keg of porter and tapped a new keg of heffenweissen. Steve's skill as a brewer is unsurpassed in our area, and it is a joy to have 4 of his beers on tap all of the time at the Bulthistle Inn in Sherburne, NY 674-6900

(04/20/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Relyea Brewing Company, LLC, Syracuse, NY

Although it was plain to see that the bottling line was having trouble with the neck labels, there was no trouble with the beer. I love the the 18?? scottish ale, very malty and improves on standing a bit

(04/20/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Bullthistle Inn, Sherburne, NY

Good beer and food. A nice fire to sit by in the winter and many tables outside in the summer.

(02/04/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Good Awesome!

Establishment: Cooperstown Brewing Company, Milford, NY

I am fortunate to live less than an hour away from such a talented and kind familly and their fine brewery. Thank you Stan, see you at the Bullthistle Inn

(02/04/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: O'Callagh was Original Saratoga Springs Brewery, Saratoga Springs, NY

A good friend brought a growler of porter, and 5 gallons would not have been enough. It was smooth and malty with a nice easy texture

(02/04/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! So So N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Kobors Brewing and Distributing Company, Schuylerville, NY

Excellent beer made by the people @ the Cooperstown Brewing Company

(02/04/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Sackets Harbor Brewing Company, Sackets Harbor, NY

I ordered the sampler after a 2 hour drive, and after 7 great little beers I knew the drive was worth it!

(09/02/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! So So Good Great

Establishment: Lancaster Brewing Company, Lancaster, PA

I had a fusili dish that, while good, was nothing like it's description in the menu.

(04/28/1998)














(0.082 seconds) 17:56:25 54.227.25.58, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS