PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from mike gambrall
Other Reviews by this User
 
July 31, 2014 @ 07:13 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
mike gambrall

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from mike gambrall
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Widmer Brothers Brewing Company, Portland, OR

I haven't been here yet, but it is on my "to do" list. My buddy used to frequent the place and he loves it. The Hefeweizen is my all time favorite.

(05/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Deschutes Brewery, Bend, OR

Another brewery where I simply like all of the beers. Dark beers are growing on me and the Black Butte Porter is a must try.

(05/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Surfside Grill and Brewery, Crescent City, CA

They don't brew their own beer anymore, but they have a good selection of others. Food was average with large portions. Service left something to be desired.

(05/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Lost Coast Brewery and Cafe, Eureka, CA

I like every beer that is brewed at Lost Coast. The food was very good. The waitresses were very friendly and willing to offer suggestions.

(05/18/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: FireHouse Brewpub and Restaurant, Merced, CA

The beer was tasty, the food was delicious, and the waitresses weren't bad either!

(05/18/2005)














(0.096 seconds) 19:13:36 54.81.80.156, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS