PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from marilyn tomlin
Other Reviews by this User
 
August 21, 2014 @ 11:10 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
marilyn tomlin

Beer Reviews
(9)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

9
Beer Reviews from marilyn tomlin
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Mac and Jack's Brewery, Redmond, WA

This is a brewery. There is no food or service. But I went by the brewery and it's there brewing beer. I did have the option of trying some of their beer at a local restaurant and it was excellent.

(03/07/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Northwest Brewhouse and Grill / Bear Creek Brewing Company, Redmond, WA

I tired the IPA and it is an excellent bitter, hoppy beer. It is a true IPA and they serve it at room temperature! I also tried the Porter and it was wonderful. It is one of the best Porter's I have ever tasted. They only have 6 beers, but they are excellent. The food was nice with a good variety, they specialize in pizza but I had other things and they were good. The service was really good. I was in the dining room and can't say what the bar was like. But it was extremely busy.

(03/07/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good N/A So So So So

Establishment: Broken Drum Brewery and Wood Grill, San Rafael, CA

(03/28/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Rafters Grille and Brewery (formerly Willow Street), San Rafael, CA

(03/28/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Oakdale Brewing Company, Oakdale, CA

It is 2 hours from my house and I go just for the beer. Also the garden is really nice.

(03/28/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Beach Chalet Brewery and Restaurant, San Francisco, CA

Has great root beer and the view is incredible. Make reservations!

(03/28/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Pumphouse Brewery, Longmont, CO

It's an old firehouse. Has great tee shirts.

(03/28/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Awesome! Great

Establishment: Left Hand Brewing Company, Longmont, CO

The people were so nice. The stout was excellent. The IPA great!

(03/28/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Good Awesome! Great

Establishment: Left Hand Brewing Company, Longmont, CO

The people working there were really nice. The beer was good. I tried two different ones and they were both good. I would definitely go back.

(11/18/1999)














(0.062 seconds) 23:10:20 54.91.255.151, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS