PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from marge
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 20, 2014 @ 11:45 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
marge

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from marge
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Awesome! Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: High Point Brewing, Butler, NJ

Delicious, classic hefeweizen, good body, good notes, nice taste, great brew all away around

(01/18/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Saranac / F.X. Matt Brewing Company, Utica, NY

I've only gotten to drink this Brewery's output in bottles "gasp"! while visting relatives in New Jersey, what we tasted we really liked so I can only imagine what it tastes like fresh, on tap, yum!

(01/18/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Two Bells Tavern, Seattle, WA

Excellent funky tavern, superior rotating taps, best burger in town. Warm friendly atmosphere. Great waitstaff. Good food selections, vegetarian selections, LOUD!!! smoking allowed

(01/15/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good

Establishment: McMenamins / Six Arms Pub, Seattle, WA

Atypical McMenamins' brewery. Good salads, cheap huge potions of greasy fries. Brews good, Hammerhead, excellent tap, Black Rabbit Porter also very good. Fun, funky, very casual. big negative too many smokers. best bet, sit upstairs & enjoy the show, families, everyone welcome.

(01/15/1998)














(0.052 seconds) 23:45:58 54.198.36.179, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS