PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from matt
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 21, 2014 @ 12:34 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
matt

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from matt
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Great Great Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Awesome! Awesome! Good

Establishment: Rock Bottom Brewery, Denver, CO

10 years ago, this was my FIRST brewpub. Been chasing them ever since. My 'reunion' trip was dissapointing however. Even in comparison only with other Rock Bottoms, Denver's beers (did them all) are thin and disappointing. Food however got me to take business contacts there 5 times in 4 days!

(06/12/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Denver ChopHouse and Brewery, Denver, CO

To say I loved that whisky barrel cask conditioned porter would be an understatement! I took 2 growlers back to Houston I loved it so much! GO HERE!!!!!!

(06/12/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Flying Dog Brewery, Denver, CO

Man, this was the second best porter I've ever had!

(06/12/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy N/A So So So So

Establishment: Dixon's Downtown Grill, Denver, CO

They were out of their own beer when I was there. This is unexecusable in my opinion.

(06/12/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Great So So

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery and Pub, Denver, CO

I'll sum it up with this: I asked the waiter what the gravity was on one of their beers. His answer - "What's that?" Their beer tasted as bad as that answer.

(06/12/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So Good Great So So

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery and Pub, Denver, CO

I'll sum it up with this: I asked the waiter what the gravity was on one of their beers. His answer - "What's that?" Their beer tasted as bad as that answer.

(06/12/2002)














(0.097 seconds) 12:34:24 54.87.123.99, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS