PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from larry sullivan
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 25, 2014 @ 06:35 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
larry sullivan

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from larry sullivan
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Great Awesome! Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Moon Time, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Great beer selection, with good base and some rotating taps. The food here is Fantastic!!! Home made, somewhat eclectic, and always great. If ever in CD'A you must stop.

(10/24/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Glenwood Canyon Brewing Company, Glenwood Springs, CO

Stopped by after 30 mile bike up the canyon and back, hotter than the hinges of hell! Great beer and wonderful atmosphere and food. Well worth the stop there.

(07/26/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Good Great

Establishment: Pike Brewery and Pub, Seattle, WA

Try to stop whenever we are in Seattle, love the Pale Ale!! The other beers seemed to sweet for my taste. The food is wonderful, both the appetizers and sandwiches. Love the atmosphere and location. A definite visit if you are down on the waterfront and want to grab a pint or 2.

(11/28/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Boundary Bay Brewery, Bellingham, WA

We were in the Bellingham area and used Pubcrawler to look up the BBB, great reviews and the place lived up to the hype! Had the sampler and all the beers were fantastic!!!!! Had an extra pint of the Amber with lunch and the Oatmeal Stout for desert. The food was amazing, the Pastrami sandwich may have been one of the best I have ever eaten, my wife had the Pork sandwich and we both look forward to returning next time we are close.

(11/28/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Canoe Brewpub, Marina and Restaurant / Harbour Club, Victoria, BC

Stopped by on a Sunday late AM, had the Winter seasonal and a pint of the ESB. Beer was fantastic and food wonderful. Look forward to spending some real time there sampling more of the beers.

(11/28/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Leavenworth Brewery, Leavenworth, WA

This Brewery is now closed, a fancy Italian restaurant is now in the building. To bad!!

(10/20/2006)














(0.132 seconds) 06:35:04 54.87.15.219, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS