PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from laurel
Other Reviews by this User
 
August 20, 2014 @ 07:43 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
laurel

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from laurel
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Good Great Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Z Street Brewing Company Incorporated, Leominster, MA

Z Street is closed. This was on the web site: As of October 2003, Z Street beer will no longer be available. We'd like to thank each and every one of you for supporting Z Street Brewing Company during the last 4 years. It has been a pleasure serving you.

We hope you enjoyed our brews as much as we enjoyed creating them!

(10/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Backcountry Brewery, Frisco, CO

Stopped in for lunch at the bar on our way back from Arches. Bartender was so attentive and friendly. Sampler was v.good as was the food. Porter and IPA were the standouts.

(12/06/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So So So So So So So

Establishment: Vermont Pub and Brewery, Burlington, VT

this place was such a disappointment. the food/beer was overpriced, the food was below average. the server knew nothing about beer. and the beer. the beer was literally the worst beer we've had in NE. the sampler drafts were only distinguishable by the food coloring (light to dark)- there was very little taste to the beer not to mention any taste difference. skip this place.

(11/30/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So N/A N/A Great

Establishment: Concord Brewery, Lowell, MA

toured this small but very friendly brewery one saturday(1,3pm) they brew only 3 beers-pale ale, porter (very nice) and a concord GRAPE ale (depending on season). very informative and great beer as well. this is literally a 3 man operation and they certainly have won my support for a local brew.

(03/26/2000)














(0.049 seconds) 07:43:36 54.196.195.38, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS