PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from leo
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 22, 2014 @ 10:54 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
leo

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from leo
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A Great

Establishment: Cricket Hill Brewing Company, Fairfield, NJ

CH now has a cask-conditioned ale on tap at the Cloverleaf Tavern. I had some recently & it was awesome.

(09/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Great

Establishment: The Brew Pub was Ramapo Valley Brewery, Suffern, NY

Enjoy the IPA every time I stop in. I love the new Copper recipe, a hint of more hops than the old Ruffian days. Porter is very nice too. The Octoberfest was nice but made me yearn for March & Maibock time! The rasberry wheat nice - the fruit subtle and not too sweet. Good job Neill, keep it up. PS - when can we get kegs?

(10/26/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Tampa Bay Brewing Company, Tampa, FL

I visit Tampa several times a year and make a point to stop in. This past time was in early October. Still great food & great beer quality but choices were lacking. There wasn't a single hoppy beer available. All out of: One Night Stand (APA) Old Elephant Foot (IPA) Mad Hoppenator (super-hoppy APA). I enjoyed some Jack the Quaffer Porter. They usually offer 8-10 different beers but not a single hoppy one. Also wanted to buy a T-shirt. They display 5 or 6 shirts, only had one style in stock. Hope this was just me coming in the off-season for tourists.

(10/05/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: The Brew Pub was Ramapo Valley Brewery, Suffern, NY

Just stopped in and had the IPA - very, very tasty, took a growler home. The buffalo wings are great! Only minor drawback was only 2 house beers on tap - IPA & Lager. But, the guest beers are all very good - Brooklyn, Climax, etc.

(08/30/2001)














(0.102 seconds) 10:54:23 54.167.75.155, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS