PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from charlie
Other Reviews by this User
 
November 26, 2014 @ 12:42 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
charlie

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from charlie
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Good Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Hyde Park Brewing Company, Hyde Park, NY

I always try to stop in when I am in the area and once again found it to my liking. Had a few porters and a burger and it really hit the spot. Nice place, reasonably priced and their darks are always consistent.

(11/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So N/A Good So So

Establishment: BrewZZi Microbrewery, Bakery and Pizza, Boca Raton, FL

Stopped in last Friday for some brews with friends-had one dark (I still don't what it was) and decided to move on down the road. If you enjoy good beer pass this place by.

(03/24/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A Lousy Lousy

Establishment: Independence Brew Pub, Philadelphia, PA

Went to the car show on Wed. and stopped in for dinner and a few beers with three friends. Plenty of open tables, but the hostess said she could not sit us because the kitchen was backed up. We said ok-we will sit down and hoist a few and when your ready to take orders for dinner, let us know. She claimed she couldn't do that either-advised us to stand at the bar and she would call us when she was ready. We told her don't bother-we went around the corner for dinner and Guiness. My advice find another place they don't care about the customer here.

(02/08/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Davidson Brothers Restaurant and Brewery, Glens Falls, NY

Stopped in this past week while passing through and can verify that Davidson's lived up to its past reviews. Service was friendly and quick and the waitress was nice enough to tell us about the $2.00 special on the brown ale we could have with our dinner. What a great suggestion and choice. Food was great and the place had a down home feel. Wish I lived closer I'd be there all the time.

(10/19/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Bethlehem Brew Works, Bethlehem, PA

My third visit to this fine establishment and its gets better every time. The pulled pork sandwich is great and the oatmeal stout is like nectar from the Gods. I wish this place was in N.Y. so I could go every weekend.

(04/29/2002)














(0.107 seconds) 12:42:41 174.129.76.87, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS