PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from charleswhite
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 01, 2014 @ 04:24 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
charleswhite

Beer Reviews
(13)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

13
Beer Reviews from charleswhite
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Ray's Boathouse, Seattle, WA

Great place to go and sit on the water in the summer and drink beer and eat fish and chips.

(07/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Flying Fish, Seattle, WA

Great place to have a nice meal. Not a place for serious beer drinkers.

(07/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Belltown Pub, Seattle, WA

Love this place. Great food. Beer selection could of been better.

(07/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A Good So So

Establishment: Redhook Ale Brewery, Seattle, WA

(07/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Great

Establishment: Pyramid Alehouse, Brewery and Restaurant, Seattle, WA

One of my favorite brewery to go to. Love the Snow Cap

(07/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Hale's Ales Brewery and Pub, Seattle, WA

(07/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Good Good

Establishment: McMenamins Roseburg Station, Roseburg, OR

The stout was great.Food is good, the should offer fries with burgers instead of their one chips. Fries are a side dish. Go figure.

(07/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Great Great

Establishment: Bank Brewing, Coos Bay, OR

I was doing some work in Coos Bay. Tried the stout. It was great, also the food was good. I will return here when I'm back in town.

(06/24/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Wild Duck Brewery, Eugene, OR

I was in town working. Looked in the phone book and found this place. tried the porter and the stout, awesome beers.

(05/26/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Scuttlebutt Brewing, Everett, WA

Tried this place after the Flying Fish. Was I surprise. The porter was great, so was the fish and chips. They had only one of there beers in bottles. It was the barleywine,which I thought was great. I will return.

(05/16/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So Lousy Good Good

Establishment: Flying Pig Brewing Company, Everett, WA

Tried the stout, porter and the pale ale. All three taste the same.Don't try the food.

(05/16/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Fish Brewing Company / Fish Bowl Pub, Olympia, WA

I moved here about a year ago.A friend said try it. Love the place and the beers. I,m barleywine man and when they have it on tap they call me. Check out the mug club. I,m a member.

(05/16/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Sierra Nevada Brewing Company, Chico, CA

This is the first place that I had micro brew. I grew up in Chico.This is one of the best places around. It keeps getting better. Bigfoot is my favorite. Too bad you can
(02/26/2000)














(0.096 seconds) 16:24:13 54.87.44.72, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS