PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from cozy d
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 20, 2014 @ 11:39 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
cozy d

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from cozy d
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Lousy Good Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Spoetzl Brewery, Shiner, TX

this beer is brown urine It looks promiseing when poured but it just goes to show that nothing good comes from texas however since texas sucks at everything this beer is definetly one of the better in the area and that doesnt say much other than dont go to texas gor anything .

(01/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: New Belgium Brewing Company, Fort Collins, CO

great stuff i like to get it when Im in washington Its too bad I cant get it in chicago.

(01/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great

Establishment: Shed Restaurant, Stowe, VT

Good place to go an get some pints I like gettin half gallons and take off when Im in town way better than magic hat.

(01/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So Good

Establishment: Magic Hat Brewing Company, South Burlington, VT

it's an alright place if your in town pick up a couple growlers this place is a haven for phony yuppies and pretencious uvm students so grab a half gallon and get the hell outta dodge.

(01/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy Lousy

Establishment: The Cubby Bear, Chicago, IL

this place is an utter disapointment i cant belive they allow such a crappy place in chicago. Tons of retarded tourists runnin around too.

(01/27/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Hale's Ales Brewery and Pub, Seattle, WA

cnat beat the half gallons good beer nice people what more do you want?

(01/27/2003)














(0.048 seconds) 23:39:31 54.198.36.179, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS