PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from celeste
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 18, 2014 @ 09:50 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
celeste

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from celeste
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Good So So So So

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Lousy Lousy Lousy

Establishment: Southport Brewing Company, Southport, CT

Don't make a special trip! Just pass the tums, please . . . .

(09/25/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Saranac / F.X. Matt Brewing Company, Utica, NY

Although I do enjoy a great beer now and then, I was pleasantly surprised with Saranac's new Jed's pink or white lemonade. . . IT was AWESOME!! Enjoyed the pink sooooo much, forgot to try the white!! Left for home with a 12 pack of pink and I'm sure I'll be back!!!

(08/03/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Great So So So So

Establishment: Krogh's Restaurant and Brew Pub, Sparta, NJ

Although I am not a beer drinker, I do enjoy good food, which we found here. When you ask for a "doggie" bag ask that the sauce or gravy be included and leave out the used lemon slice and parsley. Doubt that I'd make the trip again.

(07/12/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great So So So So

Establishment: Sidewinders, Garfield, NJ

Some nights it is frustrating getting the service and attention one expects. But when there is one waitress tending bar AND servicing the dining room, what can you expect? PS - - - The ladies' room is often out of the needed necessities.

(01/11/1999)














(0.042 seconds) 21:50:24 50.17.176.149, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS