PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from bill moss
Other Reviews by this User
 
July 24, 2014 @ 03:16 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
bill moss

Beer Reviews
(6)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

6
Beer Reviews from bill moss
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Good Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great

Establishment: Mellow Mushroom, Foley, AL

We were staying in Ft. Morgan abd drove to in for the pizza. Wow!! we were pleasantly suprised to find it was a great little beer bar too. They had a nice selection and Guiness on tap, the Blue Moon was great and also on tap.

(07/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Great Great

Establishment: Mister Jim's Cannon Brewpub, Mobile, AL

We stopped by Mr Jim's for lunch before we toured the USS Alabama. The food was great and so was the beer. I started out with a sampler and didn't find one that didn't like. Great family place they also brew their own Root Beer and the kids loved it. Well worth stopping by.

(07/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A N/A Great Great

Establishment: Dog and Duck, Austin, TX

I visited the Dog & Duck on 03/03/05, nice atmospere in the heart of Austin's downtown. Very nice local selection of beers.

(03/15/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Great Great

Establishment: Blue Star Brewing Company, San Antonio, TX

We had lunch there while in San Antonio on business and had a great time. The Pilsner was great and the food was good as well.

(07/22/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Squatter's Pub Brewery was Salt Lake Brewing Company, Salt Lake City, UT

I visited Squatters in June of this year while in Salt Lake on business they had an awesome Hefe, and Pale Ale. The food was out of this world I would highly recommend the Artichoke Cheese Dip it brought me back 4 times during my stay. Much better atmosphere than neighboring Red Rock or Marmot Mesa breweries.

(07/12/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Brew Moon, Honolulu, HI

Great atmosphere

(06/02/1999)














(0.047 seconds) 15:16:21 54.80.235.73, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS