PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from bill doherty
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 16, 2014 @ 05:25 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
bill doherty

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from bill doherty
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Rock Bottom Brewery, Minneapolis, MN

I was there yesterday while on a business trip. I was actually walking down the street looking for another establishment when it started to rain, then I saw this place and decided to duck in for cover...and was VERY glad I did! They had a seasonal Rye...and it was CASK! After two I decided to branch out and try the stout...another good choice. The pizza was great too. I'll definitely be back on my next trip in a few months!

(08/25/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Tampa Bay Brewing Company, Tampa, FL

In a state that seems afraid to use hops as they don't want to offend the palates of tourists, this place is living proof great beer DOES exist in Fla!!! The food is great, the service superb and the beer....FANTASTIC!! Thank you for giving me a real destination to visit. AND, thank you Vicki.

(08/07/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A N/A Great

Establishment: Middle Ages Brewing Company, Syracuse, NY

Wonderful beer from a great bunch of people. Who could ask for anything more?

(02/15/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Sackets Harbor Brewing Company, Sackets Harbor, NY

I expected a "touristy" type of place and was pleasantly surprised!!! The beer was great, and the burger was one of the best I ever had. I will definitely be back for more!!!!

(10/06/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Gilded Otter, New Paltz, NY

A friend of mine suggested I visit, and he didn't let me down. It was very much worth the almost 2 hour drive for me. The beer selection consisted of a good variety of styles, and the quality (that I sampled) was great. Lunch was promptly served, and was also very good. I'll definitely be back!!!

(10/06/2001)














(0.126 seconds) 05:25:31 54.196.196.72, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS