PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from beer goddess
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 21, 2014 @ 11:44 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
beer goddess

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from beer goddess
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Awesome! Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So N/A So So So So

Establishment: Flagstaff Brewing Company, Flagstaff, AZ

It's weird here. The music was the best part about it. They have 4 beers on tap and they still get orders wrong. What they have isn't great either. Go to Beaver!

(12/05/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Beaver Street Brewery and Whistle Stop Cafe, Flagstaff, AZ

OMG I'm with James. . . I want one of them in NJ too. Food, beer, service, all AWESOME. Have the pizza!

(12/05/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Cricket Hill Brewing Company, Fairfield, NJ

I wish there was a place to rate the owner, who is pure awesomeness! I wish they did more styles year round, their seasonals are the best part. Go, taste everything, see what you like and roll with it. Come for the beer. . . stay for the show! ;-)

(12/05/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Lousy N/A So So So So

Establishment: Doc's Bar and Grill, Totowa, NJ

With so many other beer bars in the area, there's no reason to really go to Doc's. . . well, maybe some weirdo people watching. . . but that's really about it.

(12/05/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Cloverleaf Tavern, Caldwell, NJ

If you're a beer person and a local, you have to come to this place. 25 taps! Beer Programs! Guinness ice cream!! They redid the menu you too, so there's more to pick from than there used to be. It's a great hangout and the service is awesome. All around a great place!!

(12/05/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Antone's Tap, Cranford, NJ

Antone's is really a phenomenal place for beer. You can't ask for a better selection and everything is fresh and delicious! The service is also friendly and always ready to help. I love Antone's.

(05/24/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Helmer's, Hoboken, NJ

Really great beer. Awesome food! Awesome service!!

(05/24/2007)














(0.029 seconds) 23:44:38 54.90.110.60, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS